Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Video Game Guide

Average Rating 2
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cut the rope

Cut the rope app is on nooks now !!!!!!!!!!!! JUST TYPE CUT THE ROPE ON THE SEARCH BOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 16666535 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Still waiting for the App

When are you going to have the Cut the Rope App available? Been waiting a long time! Now thousands more people will be purchasing Nook Color and STILL no Cut the Rope.So, why are you selling an eBook about how to improve your game? Come on BN, make this happen

posted by kathcor on December 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted December 17, 2011

    Still waiting for the App

    When are you going to have the Cut the Rope App available? Been waiting a long time! Now thousands more people will be purchasing Nook Color and STILL no Cut the Rope.So, why are you selling an eBook about how to improve your game? Come on BN, make this happen

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    STUPID! SO STUPID! REALLY STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THE WERST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    A

    Wheres the actual game. Why would i need the guide if i cant get the game??????

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Sucks

    I honestly just want the game!!!!!!!!!! Not the book.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    :(

    My cousin has the game on his iPad. ITS VERY ADDICTIVE. This game SHOULD be avaliable on the NOOK. ;(

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    No game?

    Zepto needs to make a nook version.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Sucks

    Need the real APP!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    This is dumb

    Wast of money DO NOT BUY

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    I WANT THE APP

    This is pointless. Why would you want this if you dont have the app?

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Lame

    Lame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    I want the app, not the guide!

    All my friends play it on the bus. I dont have it, but i want it. I mean seriosly, why sell the guide if youre not even gonna sell the actual app?! This goes for Fruit Ninja, too! There are plenty of guides for that, but the actual game is no where to be seen!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Cut the rope

    Cut the rope app is on nooks now !!!!!!!!!!!! JUST TYPE CUT THE ROPE ON THE SEARCH BOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Boooo

    I want the real app!!!!!!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    The game has already came out

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Not Fair

    The kindle fire has the actual app why cant the nook have it if they're both the same thing?????

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    STUPID GIDE VIDEO!!!!!

    This is stupid!!!Wheres the real game!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    This app

    When do they actually put the game on the nook??????



    I'M SO MAAAAAAAAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    Why?

    Why would you buy the guide to beat it if you don't have the app?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Right on

    Wuts the point of havin the gyd if u dont haav the app

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    What!!!!!

    Why have this if you dont have the actual app? Seriously!!! Thats stupid!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3