Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Experiments HD

Average Rating 3.5
( 418 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(193)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(105)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

528 out of 630 people found this review helpful.

Amazing & Fun App: A Must Buy!

This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug ...
This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug in the charger 'cause I'm to busy playing Cut the Rope! Get it ASAP!
-Talia

posted by 17376879 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

114 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Awesome!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 418 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 21
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Amazing & Fun App: A Must Buy!

    This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug in the charger 'cause I'm to busy playing Cut the Rope! Get it ASAP!
    -Talia

    528 out of 630 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Great app!

    This ap is amazing! The nook app store is getting better! All it needs now is temple run

    407 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    So great

    So fun, great job zeptolab ! Works great on Nook tablet ! Just as great as original !

    284 out of 384 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    People who need help installing it restart your nook (hold power button for 10 seconds) and reinstall it and it should work it worked for mine hope this helps :)

    219 out of 277 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    TEMPLE RUN

    TEMPLE RUN TEMPLE RUN TEMPLE RUN WE NEED TEMPLE RUN WE NEED YOU TO GIVE US TEMPLE RUN BARNES AND NOBLE I TOOK THIS TIME JUST FOR THIS SO COULD YOU PLEASE GIVE EVERYBODY WHAT THEY DESERVE WHICH IS TEMPLE RUN WE HAVE BRAVE VERSION BUT THAT IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH IN CASE YOU HAVE NOT NOTICED WE WANT TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. This is a good game but we need temple run please we are all asking. Hit yes if you agree

    215 out of 277 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    awesome

    awesome game just as good as the original but alot harder qhich is good

    174 out of 232 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Its sooooo fun

    I just got this game and its sssooo much better than the first and if they have more games like this i would totally like it

    167 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Great game

    Best game but if only they had temple click yea if u agree
    Temple run
    Jetpack joyride
    Minecraft
    Press yes for any of them to be in the app store

    161 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Must Buy

    Great.... i love it! It just takes a long time to load though.

    140 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    AWSOME!

    110% AWSOME

    135 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Isnot installing

    I think is awesome game if it didnt take that long to install

    115 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    This app is great

    I love this app I always play on my nook and iphone

    100 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Obbsessed with omnom

    Great game staring omnom being as always cute as ever.

    82 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Zeptolab is awesome

    Cut the rope experiments rocks! Zeptolab is awesome!

    81 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    7/2/12

    I love the game it is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Rate A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    75 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Djfjfhcj

    When do the new levels come
    ME WANT NEW LEVELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    74 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    Awesome!!!!!!!! I love this game sooo much. It runs very smothley and so addicting. You should get it

    73 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    AWESOME!

    This game rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    70 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Hi

    It wont load

    69 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    !!!!!!!!M

    Its a really fun game IF YOU CAN GET IT TO WORK

    get another app, dont waste your time

    65 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 418 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 21