Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Experiments HD

Average Rating 3.5
( 420 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(194)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(106)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

530 out of 636 people found this review helpful.

Amazing & Fun App: A Must Buy!

This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug ...
This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug in the charger 'cause I'm to busy playing Cut the Rope! Get it ASAP!
-Talia

posted by 17376879 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

114 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Awesome!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 420 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 21
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Great

    Thank you B&N for making this an avaliable app. But it is a little sluggish on the menu when it is loading. That is my only complaint other than that GREAT APP!

    59 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Others may say it stinks........

    TO ME ITS AWESOME!!!!!

    57 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Nook

    Omg! i was on cut the rope and it just went off to the first page and said it was installing. What ia going on, please help oh ps i did turn off my nookcolor is did not work

    50 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Great game!!!!!

    I love it sooooo much!!!!!!!

    48 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Wont install!!!

    Can any body else tell me how to get it installed cuz it wont do anything! What a waste of money!

    46 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Helpful

    Didnt install at first but after turning my nook off like 7 times it finally finished installing

    40 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Help

    It wont install

    37 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    It WONT LOAD!!!!!!!!

    IT WILL NOT INSTALL!!!!!!!!

    36 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Awesome game

    I think people should buy this game cause it is the most amazing game ever so people buy this game!

    35 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Fjghdydhfjfhfhdhdhdudhdhfysbcihkbhddfjggggd

    Third day since I got this, and it STILL WON'T "install". I AM SO MAD!!!!!!!!!!!! I rated it one star because I can't do zero. :(

    33 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    .......

    It is a nice game, but it just like freezes. Then i need to re-install it.
    But the game is great.

    32 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Fun

    Its a fun game and very addicting but there is not enough levels to it. I finished the whole game in less than a week.

    30 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    .......

    This is a fun game and all, but it keeps turning my nook color off! It freezes alot, and it is super slow. I do not reccomend. Regular cut the rope is better.

    28 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Yeah

    Cant wait for"cut the rope dj box"

    28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Awesome

    This app is awesome! It's like a sequel to Cut the Rope 1! If you want to be able to get all the stars in each box you should get Cut the Rope 1. Even if you don't want all the stars, it's a good i dea to get Cut the Rope 1 first.

    27 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Yepp

    Its not loading, i bought it and ots taken soo long to install, its not installing so i cant play, idk if its good or not soo, no rating.. yet

    26 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Turtle freek

    SOOOOOOO FUN!!!!!!!!!
    AWSOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!
    THE MONSTER IS SO CUTE!
    KEEP THE LEVELS COMING PLS

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    I love it sooooooo much!!

    Best game in the world!!!!!!!You have to get it!!!!!!If you do,get cut the rope origanal

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Cut the Rope Experiments

    This game is very addictive and frustrating and fun all at the same time. I highly recommend.

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Uhhh

    People are saying this game is awesome but it wont install.

    23 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 420 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 21