Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Experiments HD

Average Rating 3.5
( 418 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(193)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(105)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

527 out of 628 people found this review helpful.

Amazing & Fun App: A Must Buy!

This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug ...
This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug in the charger 'cause I'm to busy playing Cut the Rope! Get it ASAP!
-Talia

posted by 17376879 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

114 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Awesome!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Wont install!!!

    Can any body else tell me how to get it installed cuz it wont do anything! What a waste of money!

    44 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Help

    It wont install

    35 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    It WONT LOAD!!!!!!!!

    IT WILL NOT INSTALL!!!!!!!!

    34 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Fjghdydhfjfhfhdhdhdudhdhfysbcihkbhddfjggggd

    Third day since I got this, and it STILL WON'T "install". I AM SO MAD!!!!!!!!!!!! I rated it one star because I can't do zero. :(

    32 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Yepp

    Its not loading, i bought it and ots taken soo long to install, its not installing so i cant play, idk if its good or not soo, no rating.. yet

    25 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Ok

    I love the HD version, but i archived it ten times and still nothing, i want my money back.

    19 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Wont load!

    This has been loading for almost a week and a half!

    19 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Slow and freezes often

    Was really excited to get this app because I LOVE Cut the Rope. Had trouble installing it then read to power off/on to install properly. Once it installed, got through the first three levels, then it froze and said I had to install all over again. By that point, I'm over it. Too bad.

    17 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Im so mad

    It wont poopin load!!!!!!!!!!! ITS BEEN LIKE A WEEK NOW!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    16 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    New levels

    To get new levels you have to update. Click check for updates.

    16 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Stupid

    Mine wont load. Well it loads then it says install then i loads again and then it says install. I tried archiving it but it still didnt work. Wat shud i do? I really wanna play

    16 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Won't install...

    I love the original cut the rope and im really excited to play his one...if it ever finishes installing. I bought it a week ago and have tried archiving/unarchiving and even deleted it and re-purchased it but nothing works. A lot of people seem to be having this problem. You would think BN/Zeptolab would try to fix it...

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    I dont get it

    Whats so different about it

    11 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    This game STINKS!!!!!!

    It is so stupid that you have to get every star or almost every star to pass to the next level.

    9 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Hored

    Do NOT BUY
    Lost my $$$$
    Never will install

    9 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    TERRIBLE

    I got it three days ago it is still installing :(

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    yuck

    do not buy this game. will not load on my nook tab. waste of money.

    9 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Hater girl

    Cant even open it just like the original.

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Wont work after update

    I havn't played the game for a few months it used to work fine after i updated it and tried to play again it force closes on the title screen

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    @#$#$%&!

    It wont respond

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6