Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Experiments HD

Average Rating 3.5
( 402 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(185)

4 Star

(62)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(103)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

466 out of 555 people found this review helpful.

Amazing & Fun App: A Must Buy!

This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug ...
This app was truely amazing! It's really fun to play with, and is also a great Boredom Buster! Great for long car rides and a gateway to fun! Kids love it, and everyones beggin' me to play Cut the Rope on my Nook Tablet! Also, very addicting, sometimes I forget to plug in the charger 'cause I'm to busy playing Cut the Rope! Get it ASAP!
-Talia

posted by 17376879 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

114 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Awesome!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    !!!!!!!!M

    Its a really fun game IF YOU CAN GET IT TO WORK

    get another app, dont waste your time

    53 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    To long to install

    It takes a long time to install i got it yesterday and still it has not ccompleted installing

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    It's not the best thing in the world

    Chtc

    4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Cut the rope ex.

    When i got this on my nook color it didn't install!I tryed again and it still won't install!Does anyone else have this problem?

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Wow

    Umm im mad i spent my money for this it wont eben install this is a rip off dont get it is a waste if u agree hit yes

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    J

    Gun kinda but way to hard

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    All people

    So um this wont work and this is werid i've been waiting 7hours 8 now because it's 8:05

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    It looks like a great game, but i couldn't get my Nook to download :(

    Why is my nook so lame?

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    .

    I love the game cut the rope... but everytime I play this game or the regular cut the rope it freezes my entire nook and i have to reboot it. I dont mind it once or twice but its gotten rlly annoying. I cant stand it anymore! If u wanna keep rebooting ur nook every time u play this game... get it, but if u r not patient (like me) then i dont reccomend it...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    HELPPP!!!!!!!!

    PLEASE BN LET THIS THING INSTALL ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO PLAY IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    I dont play with it for a wile and now it is not working

    It is a good game but now it dosen't work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Hi

    Theis game is great it just does not work and is to slow

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Cut the rope expieriments

    So far my game won't open. I hate this f*** game!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Ok

    Fun game but i finished all tje lebels and it said new level coming soon for a year now i want that new level uugh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Woooo

    So long to lode

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Doesnt work on Nook Color

    Purchased and it wont open or work on my Nook Color...I assume they will patch it for an update...but waiting...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1