Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 554 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(469)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

234 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

Best one yet

Zepto you sure added some new challenges and i cant put this game down! Keep up the good work!!!!

posted by 16895591 on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

199 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

Really?

Really? It will not install i want my money back. P.S. click yes if you think we deserve mindcraft pocket edition!

posted by 16823807 on September 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 554 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 28
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Best one yet

    Zepto you sure added some new challenges and i cant put this game down! Keep up the good work!!!!

    234 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Really?

    Really? It will not install i want my money back.

    P.S. click yes if you think we deserve mindcraft pocket edition!

    199 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Awesome game!

    I love how you have to feed two Om Noms, all the levels are so cool! I love the new elements too. Keep up the great work, Zeptolab!

    193 out of 230 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    So fun

    Amazing

    161 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Roo

    Not a rip off at all:) very very fun/ ny!(:


    142 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Too cute

    My kids & I love this game! Its so simple, but forces the player to integrate problem solving skills in order to complete the level. Its also uber addictive!! :-)

    129 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Mama S

    This is just as much fun as the other Cut the Ropes! Loaded perfectly on my Nook tablet. So cute!

    117 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Cute the rope:)

    I luv Om nom !!!!!!!!!!! He is SOOO CUTE!!!!! Click yes if u agree. Thanks!!:)

    107 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Love om

    I really love these games by zeptolab keep em coming

    102 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Yeah!

    Love this game!

    89 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    This is really fun with two candies to deliver, a time freeze button, blades and chains, air cushions, spikes, time control, switching stone slabs, and MUCH MUCH MORE!!!



    Ps: if you want minecraft pocket edition press yes

    84 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Anonomous

    Awesome

    80 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Fun game

    My six year old loves this game!

    63 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Awseme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I agree. You should do a future and jutassic update. Robot om-nom should get anti spider lasers, but the spiders are cyborgs ant really big! And a claw to catch falling candy!

    58 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Awsome!

    This is sooo!!! aWSOME!!! 1 of the best cut the ripes ive played soo far!

    55 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Another great game!

    I love Cut the Rope and this game adds some great challenges. Add in cute Om Nom ancestors and I can safely say I'll be playing for a while!

    50 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Cut the ropes a blast

    Its so much fun!

    46 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    :D

    SUCH A GOOD GAME :D but you cant skip levels

    45 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Amazing

    This is by far my fave game!!! :)

    45 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Aaaaaaa

    None of the cut the ropes for me will install on my nook color. WHY WHY WHY!!!!!!!!

    45 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 554 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 28