BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 613 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(512)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

274 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

Best one yet

Zepto you sure added some new challenges and i cant put this game down! Keep up the good work!!!!

posted by 16895591 on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

286 out of 399 people found this review helpful.

Really?

Really? It will not install i want my money back. P.S. click yes if you think we deserve mindcraft pocket edition!

posted by 16823807 on September 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 58 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    I had a great Time...

    Great addition. Wish there were more levels though. Can't wait for an expansion!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Boggie720

    This is the best Cut The Rope EVER!!!!! I can't put my NOOK down!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    :)

    It took two weeks to install, but I now love it! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Fun game

    Very fun and addicting my 6year old loves it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Good

    Its a good app but after you rate it it gets stuck

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    It's very cool an fun.

    But it's tricky to.!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Awosome game!

    Thank you zeptolab

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    MMMMMM

    Why shards?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Keeps You Entertained

    Great game to pass the time away.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Good but more levels

    Really good for pass time and kinda cheap

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Cut the tope time travel

    This game is not a waste of money it is geat for all agaes and super challenging (not all but most) the sensitivity is 99.9% correct at all times and it installs quick (during the game it loads fast too)
    If u get this game i am sure u will love it!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Fun

    Fun and doubling interesting

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Cut The Rope

    I absolutely love all the cut the rope games. All of them are fun to play. But this ones cool because it shows a different version of Om Nom.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Cool game

    I really like the new challenges but it was kinda easy besides that I love this game!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Fun

    This game is fun & very addicting

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Cute sequel!

    But needs more levels!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Fun

    Fun!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    The fun never ends!!


    This game is fun and gets you thinking. It can sometimes be hard, but it gives you a good challenge!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    Anonamous

    Awesome! I love it! Finnally cur the rope 4 the nook! I wish super powers didnt cost so much. They cost more than the game itself!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Super fun

    Need my brain and my funny bonez!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 58 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3