Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 594 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(498)

4 Star

(57)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

265 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

Best one yet

Zepto you sure added some new challenges and i cant put this game down! Keep up the good work!!!!

posted by 16895591 on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

256 out of 362 people found this review helpful.

Really?

Really? It will not install i want my money back. P.S. click yes if you think we deserve mindcraft pocket edition!

posted by 16823807 on September 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 498 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 25
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Awesome

    Best cut the rope game eva

    30 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Um nom

    I LOVE this game! Its SO much fun!

    29 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Asommmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!

    **†******************************

    24 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    When you guys do the update you should do a jurassic one so the other om nom is all dino looking and a future one and that one will be a robot om nom

    23 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Annoymous on August 23,2013

    I think this is a kind of a good app but it is not the best app ever but I want MINECRAFT !

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Amazing app

    I love this app it is really cute,fun,and awesome! Zeptolab created this and they know what there doing! I loved see onom's ansesters. 5 star worthy.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Amazing

    This is an amazing game! Click yes if they should have mindcraft P.E. on here.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    It is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You shoud buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    I love it!!!!!

    I love this app so much! I haven't stopped playing it since I got it! I would love to see a level into the funture, too. Maybe have a spaceship that you drop the candy in then in has a path, like the bee level in the first version. This app is super fun and I reconmend it to you!!!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Play this

    This is awsome. I dare you to make more challenging levels.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    ?

    Awesome!........... I was forced to write this. Help. Now. PLEASE.

    14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    ...

    Man, this game is intense!! But i love it!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Get this game

    THIS IS THE BEST OMNOM GAME EVER U SHOULD GET IT!!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Gimiet naul.

    Gimiet naul.

    13 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Aweome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Time travel

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Love It!!!!

    The first gamee was really fun and this one is even more challenging but just as fun!

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Great!

    Great! Another hit.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Fuck


    Nom om is a dick

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 498 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 25