Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 624 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(519)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

285 out of 342 people found this review helpful.

Best one yet

Zepto you sure added some new challenges and i cant put this game down! Keep up the good work!!!!

posted by 16895591 on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

299 out of 422 people found this review helpful.

Really?

Really? It will not install i want my money back. P.S. click yes if you think we deserve mindcraft pocket edition!

posted by 16823807 on September 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 519 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Terrific

    Simple but absorbing game play.

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Awesome

    Love it

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Lots of fun and new challenges!

    Have had lots of fun with the previous two incarnations but enjoying this one far more! Love the expressions on Omnom's face and the new puzzles! Great for experienced and novice alike!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Awesome

    This game is awesome though they should have a more levels click yes if u agree

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    awesome

    needs more levels and designs

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Almost completely awesome!

    This app is awesome and amazing and cute and great and sweet! I definitly recomend this app! Tap yes if this review was helpful please!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Awsome

    Awsome and challenging but still awsome

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Cut the rope timetravel

    It is asome.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    WONDERFUL GAME!! EXTRA!! EXTRA!!

    The most wonderful game in the world i just got onto eygypt and im lovin it!badapapada!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Cut the rope

    Cut the rope is the best game ever and I like that it is so detald.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Time Travel is cool!

    I absolutely love Om Nom and his little twin in this game! The levels are a bit harder than the original Cut the Rope but it is still fun to play! I like the added stuff to the levels! Must watch the little videos at the end of each level pack! Om Nom is sooooo adorable and he loves candy!!!!!!!! I would give more stars if I could!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Stars

    Great job giving this game a fun and exciting twist. Impossible to put diwn and great fun to play. I LUVED playing this. Keep up the good work Zeptolab, and remember everybody, every rating helps us get to the next age!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Good game

    I really enjoyed this game it was so much fun i liked disco omnom the best he is so cute!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Love it!

    Om non is the best! Love that guy!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Wow!

    This game has new twists, cool animations and is overall fantastic!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Cuteness

    I love cut the rope om nom is cuter then ever!!!!! My sister and i are in a love cut the rope stage!!!!! What would i do without him????

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Fguvyvy

    Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:):):)aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa543aaaaagaaaaaaahhdraaaaame

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is a awesome game

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Lov

    I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH ITHS ADICTING SO MUCH

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    ANOMONOUS

    I really love these games

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 519 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 26