Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope HD

Average Rating 4
( 1480 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(915)

4 Star

(187)

3 Star

(115)

2 Star

(56)

1 Star

(207)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1342 out of 1573 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Cut The Rope is one of the best apps ever! The levels are fun and addicting and the the character is so cute! I will definitely reccomend this to all of my friends and family. Cut The Rope is amazing!

posted by 11264384 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

872 out of 1116 people found this review helpful.

Uuuuuuuggggggghhhhhhhh!!!!

Cut the rope takes way to long to install! Every time it finished installing, it starts again!!! If you thimk they should put temple run on nook then hit yes

posted by 15068543 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1480 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 74
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Amazing!

    Cut The Rope is one of the best apps ever! The levels are fun and addicting and the the character is so cute! I will definitely reccomend this to all of my friends and family. Cut The Rope is amazing!

    1342 out of 1573 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Cut The Rope

    Luv it. Awesomest app ever! Totally recommend it, great fun for every age!

    929 out of 1160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    TurtleLover!

    Ilove cut the rope! It is my favorite famme app ofall time and ive been waiting for nook to get it since the day i bought it. It is a great game that is very addicting. Ive waited so long for it and now that i hav it it has way more levels thsn i remember! BEST APP EVER!!!!

    648 out of 847 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Thank you.

    Thank you to the nook developers. This is one of the more popular and fun app. I love playing it on the nook tablet. Keep up the good work!

    478 out of 602 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Ok look

    Okay look people, this is a great game! If u have trouble with it installing, ask customer support instead of rating it 1 star. It is just rude. Am i right or am i right? ( i am both)

    If u agree click yes where it asks, " was this review helpful"
    THANKS

    435 out of 523 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    My Favorite!

    I love this game and have been waiting to see it on the nook shop! Works perfect on my nook tablet. I bought it as soon as i saw it here! There is no way you wont love OmNom!

    348 out of 445 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    I been waiting for this app!!! I absolutely love it!!! And the $3 was so worth it!!! It works perfectly on my nook color!

    317 out of 388 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awesome

    Too a really long time to install but this game is so fun! So addicting too

    288 out of 393 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Awesome!

    Works perfectly on my nook color and the game is brilliant. Love the extra levels and looking forward to the updates! Keep up the great work, Zeptolab!

    268 out of 334 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Works great!

    Loved it on the ipad,works great on nook!

    238 out of 314 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Cant install? Then please read

    Charge your nook for 15-20 min. Its that simple. Then try installing again. Im not giving this game 1 star i give it 4 stars the only reason its 1 star is because i want the people who are gonna complain about installation to see this p.s. WE NEED TEMPLE RUN ON NOOK tap yes below if you agree

    220 out of 281 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome

    172 out of 292 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    So happy!!

    Works great on the nook tablet! Been waiting for this game! Can't wait for 'wheres my water' :-)

    163 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Anonymos Dude

    Great game but i had to COMPLETLY shut down my nook before it worked

    161 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awsome

    I looooovvvveee this game!!!! Glad that they aare coming out with games from apple:)))

    150 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Well Done!

    What a great way to teach basic physics! Very intelligently done and enjoyable for both kids and adults. Look forward to more levels.

    140 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    pendragon

    Me and my nephew love this game!

    125 out of 165 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Cut the rope is great

    Great game i play all the on my nook and iphone

    117 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Gjgfhjgg

    Yay :D The Best EVER!

    112 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Best game ever

    I just downloded this and it was a game.im so happy.p/

    105 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1480 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 74