Customer Reviews for

Cut the Rope HD

Average Rating 4
( 1505 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(930)

4 Star

(190)

3 Star

(117)

2 Star

(57)

1 Star

(211)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1408 out of 1644 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Cut The Rope is one of the best apps ever! The levels are fun and addicting and the the character is so cute! I will definitely reccomend this to all of my friends and family. Cut The Rope is amazing!

posted by 11264384 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

872 out of 1116 people found this review helpful.

Uuuuuuuggggggghhhhhhhh!!!!

Cut the rope takes way to long to install! Every time it finished installing, it starts again!!! If you thimk they should put temple run on nook then hit yes

posted by 15068543 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    C?R?I?

    I have waited a whole week and will not load. B&N I want my money back!!!




    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Ummmmm

    Decent game..... but worth the three dollars? On apple this game costs ninty nine cents for the full version. Nook rips us off for apps we could get for much cheaper. Angry birds is free on apple. Save your money for an ipad, iphone or ipod touch. Nook also needs more apps. Temple run is a definent. Press yes below if you agree that nook should have temple run.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Installing

    I dont like this game it wont let me play it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Game

    It wont open for me......wht should i do

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Grr..

    I love it on my iPhone, but it keeps freezing on my nook color!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    I want to play the game, but it won't install! I love this game, but I'm sad I can't play it. Don't let this stop you from getting the game though. I think it is just my nook.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    It wont work

    It wont let me play...

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Ahhhj

    Wont instal but i relly want to play i played before BUT IT WONT INSTAL

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Not instaling

    I used to be able to play this game and I loved it but now its not instaling...well it says that it is but its not. Any ideas?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Freezes up on me

    This game is fun but when i want to do any level i do it and when i pass it ,then it freezes up. Please fix the problem!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    It stinks

    It will not load i wish it whoud load fastter

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Not installing

    This wont install on my nook tablet!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love the game because ive played it on an ipod but the app wont work, every time i touch the screen, nothing happens and i have to firce close it. If u have the same problem, hit yes

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Cut the rope

    Its slow

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Angry

    Will not install

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Laggy

    The game lags ALLOT. Anyone have my problems?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Angry

    I was so excited for the game but it is not installing.grrrrrrrrrrrr.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Cut the Rope

    It wont let me play it on my nook tablet.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Just ok

    This fun but after a while i found it boring. It was ok but if i hadn't spent the money i would have not purchased it. Its just ok.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Whit is dissapointed

    It was supposed to be realy fun it was at first but it got boring very quick i say get "Where's My Water" instead

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3