Customer Reviews for

DIARY OF A CHRISTIAN KID - HOW I LEARNED HEAVEN IS FOR REAL (Special Nook Edition with Interactive Table of Contents) A Christian Non Wimpy Kid Book

Average Rating 4
( 450 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(308)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

172 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

kylee 2000

i am a christian and this book is a great for kids

posted by 5516051 on March 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Book

Havent read...but anything christian is five star worthy

posted by 11586862 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 451 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 23
  • Posted March 30, 2011

    kylee 2000

    i am a christian and this book is a great for kids

    172 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2011

    Wonderful Diary

    This is a wonderful diary of a true Christian kid and of the joys and challenges of living life as a Christian.

    170 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2011

    5 stars!!!!!

    Wonderful, wonderful book.

    158 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2011

    Beautiful and Inspiring

    Highly recommended for Christians and Non Christians alike. A very moving story.

    155 out of 168 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2011

    Very good

    5 Stars

    149 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2011

    Lovely

    Well recommended

    149 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    so cool

    i always want to read it

    148 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2011

    THE

    THE

    37 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Amazing grace

    This author wrote this book to show us one way we are supposed spread the good news. As christians we are supposed to teach people about Christ. And one way to do that is to speak up. Many of you that wrote a review said that your proud to be a christian. Just think how many people want to learn more about Christ because lots of people are so proud, and faithful. I think we are on the write track. So keep raising your voices no matter what other poeple say. If they say your a loser because of your religion trust in Christ more. If they hurt you because of your religion love Christ even more. Always have faith in him to guide you in the right derection. So everyone tell the world how proud you are to be a Christiain. Now go and spread the good news. God Bless.
    -a fallower of Christ

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Lending

    I lent this book to my cousin and now i can't read it and i'm soooooo mad cuz i was already on chapter 2 and i really liked it!!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Should buy

    Best book

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Comment to the review seven down from this

    If ur not a christian and u think this is stupid then why would u get it calling it stupid is an insult to chritians:(

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Mason Review'$

    Even though I am not a Christian I think this book is amazing for a kid no matter what religon they are. I also think that a lot of people should read this book it has a lot of life lessons. So if you would like you can get this book . Enjoy Diary of a Christan Kid. :)

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Read this everyone espicially if you bought the book

    If you bought the book and cant read it call this number and they will proably give you a refund
    1-800-843-2665 this is the number for help from books to technical diffulties hope this helps you ALOT.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Loving it

    Loving it

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Praise the Lord

    Finally another Christian chimed in. Im a Christian too.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Christians rock

    Im a Christian and its cool how he learned about God

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Have not read this but.........

    It sounds like a very good book so i give it five stars

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Its

    Its a good book and its only 2.99 for me

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Sounds ok

    I havent read it so dont listen to this review but it sounds good if you like hearing how people came to know Christ.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 451 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 23