Customer Reviews for

2 Fast 2 Furious

Average Rating 3.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this movie stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this movie stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Cleanest Movie Out

    I liked this movie so much. This is my favorite movie of all time as of today.This move has so much action, when i watch it I never get board.The actors in this movie made it feel so realalistic!This is the type of movie that gets me pumped up.Also this movie can be an inspiration to people because it inspired me.After watching this movie I wanna get there types of cars and fix them up just like in the movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Skip this one big time

    Some sequels were not meant to be made if they dont have a chance of being better than the original. Very little car action . Overall it will insult your intelligence, really think about the scenes you see, it is all fantasy , especially the ending with the Camaro, Yea right, only in Hollywood, save your time and money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    whoa dog, this movie is the mostest cool ever

    whoa, this movie rocked i cant believe how great the acting was i mean the lead character just blew me away with all of his acting abilities. and then tyrese, man where did they find such a natural for this tight flick. lets watch this movie till our eyes bleed i love it so much it was great!!! and then i woke up somewhwere at the end of the movie. yeah, its good if u want to put your kids asleep fast and furiously!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THIS MOVIE SUCKS!!!!!!!

    Now I Know people out there are really not following me with this one but i have to say my peace. This movie sucked, and i mean not like just parts the whole thing. I have three main reasons why this movie was bad in my point. One the cars were way to pretty i thought i was at a import show the whole movie when really in the street racing life not all the car are flashy. Two the it didnt focus alot on racing like the first one did it side tracked way to much. And third was the acting it was corny. i mean tyresse can notact and the main character was way to talk he didnt have much acting ability to me. These are my main three reasons why i dont like the movie. The only reason that i didnt rate this movie a 1 out of 5 was because the first movie was way better and it was more realistic eventhough it had some fake parts in it to. This is my review for this movie i know people out there dont agree with me but yea i had to do it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Faster and Furiouser

    This movie was so much furiouser than the first. And i also thought Paul Walker was even more dreamy than he was in the Fast and the Furious. This is a movie any girl should rent, and dont forget to kick your boyfriend out so he doesnt get intimidated by paul and his dreamy voice. Rent this movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    the best race car movie

    I like this movie than the fast and the furious alot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great Movie

    This is one of the best movies (racing) I have ever seen! Highly reccommened!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    tight @$$ movie

    i think this is a good movie and i would see it again but don't over watch it cause then it will get boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This is the best movie!!! :)

    I think this movie is a lot better than the 1st movie! I highly recomend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    FAST AND FURIOUS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wow! A pretty good sequel this is. Just another good old fashioned summer thrill ride. As I always say, ''Who cares if a movie has a bad plot, or not so good acting; as long as the thrills and action are good. oh, and by the way, the ladies (cars) look excellent!!! Dang are those cars beautiful or what?! I am just bummed that Vin Diesel wasn't in this one. Iguesse's too busy working on XXX2 or something. Well, Paul Walker threw away his police badge and is competing in drag races and whoopin' everybody's butt in the movie. and he teams up with an old friend to take out a car smuggler and his whole clan so Walker's and his friend's records can be wiped clean. if you enjoyed the first one you'll like this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2