Customer Reviews for

Aquamarine

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    Loves it!

    Cute, funny and amazing movie. Emma Roberts is beautiful and amazing, like always. JoJo is sassy and funny as hell and Sara Paxton is gorg and hilarious.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    We love this movie.

    I have two girls and they absolutely love this movie. They have watched it so many times that they can recite lines from the movie. It's hard to find movies that hold their attention, but this one does the trick.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    A MAGNIFICENT CHICK-FLICK!

    The absolutely awesome movie "Aquamarine" is definitely an extremely magnificent chick-flick that any girl will very much enjoy and want to watch over and over again! Every time you watch it you just fall in love with this adorable story more and more and it seems as if you could never get sick of watching it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The best movie ever!

    This movie is awesome. And what goes along with an amazing movie? An amazing cast! Jojo, Emma Roberts, and Sara Paxton are great in this movie. The plot, problems, and resolutions in this movie are amazing. It is really a &amp quot Fish out of water comedy.&amp quot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Aquamarine

    This movie rules!!!!!!!!!! i love it!!! sara paxton is super as aquamarine. Jojo wins hearts as hailey. Last but not least, emma roberts captivates the audience with her portrayal as the brainy and beautiful claire.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Aquamarine

    This movie is a total girls fantasy. We can't say enough how much we loved this movie. Emma, Jojo, and especially Sara are true professionals. This has friendship, humor, sadness, music, everythig a girl wants. We're 19 and we would rather see this than any of the "reality shows" on tv, which isn't reality at all. If you ever see a movie this it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Buy it know!!!!!!

    This movie is a romantic-comdey,about a mermaid trying to find love in 3 days.2 girls named Claire and Hailey help her find love with a guy named Raymond.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Aquamarine

    The movie was a waste of seeing. The actresses deserved 5 stars but the movie deserved 1 star.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    An all around favorite!!

    Emma Roberts, Sara Paxton, and Joanna 'Jojo' Levesque make this movie the most heartwarming, hilarious, and sweet movie of the year! Emma (happily) came onto the big screen once more in a role that fit her perfectly. Jojo did amazingly well as Hailey, and proved she could truly add one more thing to her plate! Sara Paxton was extremely believable as Aquamarine, and gave a sweet, gentle, vibe to the movie with her quirky comebacks and silly ways. I highly reccomend this movie for people of all ages!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great movie

    This movie is like toatly awssome like toadly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    movie lover

    great movie for all ages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    If you loved the book...you'll love the movie, Aquamarine

    I love this movie. When I saw that it was coming out to the movies, I though it was going to be too far from the book for it to be good. But when I saw it for the first time I loved it! Although it does have parts that aren't in the book, it's still really good. If you like movies with magic, love, friendship, and a few sad moments...you will really love this movie! I know I did. Trust me! Watch it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    awesome movie

    buy this movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Aquamamrine

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE! IT HAS ROMANCE, FRIENDSHIP, AND JUST PLAIN FUN! I THINK THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2