Customer Reviews for

Bad Boys II

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    totally awesome

    awesome movie comedy action and drama all in 1 my favorite part was wen mike and marcus wer messin with megans date reggie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    My Review of Bad Boys 2

    bad boys 2 is really cool. It is way better than bad boys 1. my favorite part of this movie is when this big building blows up and a truck drvies out of it. I also like it when mike started shooting at bad guys with his two rifles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Spifey

    This movie is a variety of things including comedy, love, and action. Me personally i like all of the comedy and action in in the movie. The movie is hilarious because of the two amazingly funney actors Will Smith and Martin Lawrence who both stared on Bad Boys 1. The Ation packed in this movie is great from the gun scenes to the wild car chases, which are so well filmed. The love scenes even though i don't usually like love scenes were pretty good, and at the same time hiarious. All in all this movie is great, and if you haven't watched it yet you should and if you have watched it, you should watch it again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great action packed movie

    I expecially liked the fight scene with the new actor Micheal Frances .The chase in the van then the fight scene on the train. Great new up and coming actor. Would like to see more of him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Sweet film

    I saw this movie in the theater first day. Though I have never seen the first one, I a anxious to get this in my collection. Great action, great storyline, and great comedy. A must see.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Fun Times had by all Action Seekers

    This movie got a bad rap from many critics, especially those who called it a bloated waste of time. Fortunately, I am in no agreement with them on any of those words. What they never realized is that this was meant as a summer blockbuster, and you know what? It does the job. Turn up your home stereos, sit back, and rock the house

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THA BOMB!!!!! especially WILL!! Damn

    I went to watch this movie in the theatre, and it was one of the best movies I've watched this year. All the action scenes were great. I recommend everybody to go out and get this movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    the baddest movie

    This is better than the first one has alot of action

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best Action Flick!

    This movie is 1 of my fave action movies ever. It is also 1 of the funniest movies ever. The scene with the 2 rats and inside the tv store....FUNNY AS HECK!!!! Watch this movie. The best action/comedy ever made!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    MORE ACTION AND LAUGHS THAN EVER BEFORE

    I saw the first Bad Boys movie and liked it, but it wasn't anything spectacular. This movie is absolutely hilarious. From M. Lawrence accidently ingesting Ecstasy and going to the Captain's house, to rats having sex, this movie has as many laughs as action scenes. Honestly, I thought that the movie was over 6 or 7 times, every huge action sequence could be the climax or ending in any Scwarzenegger or Stallone flick. This movie is amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2