Customer Reviews for

Frozen

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted March 19, 2014

    My daughter's favorite movie!!!

    My daughter's favorite movie!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2014

    BEST DISNEY MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BEST DISNEY MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Olav sings a song about summer.  Ohhhhh,  we can sit by the fire

    Olav sings a song about summer.  Ohhhhh,  we can sit by the fireplace and cuddle.  When I'm outside for a while, I'll be a...HAPPY SNOWMAAAAAAAAAAAAAN!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Great movie. A plot that adults can relate to, while the kids ca

    Great movie. A plot that adults can relate to, while the kids can understand and learn from it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2014

    If you watch this,it's hilarious y'all!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If you watch this,it's hilarious y'all!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Excellent

    Excellent

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014



    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    All my children think this movie is great!  Music gets played as

    All my children think this movie is great!  Music gets played as much as the movie. The 2yr old dances with the 
    Characters & laughs at the snowman. Great fun for the whole family & as always with Disney "lessons to be learned"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Excellent movie. One of my favorite disney movies of all time. T

    Excellent movie. One of my favorite disney movies of all time. The animation is amazing and the characters are really fun. THe plot of the movie isn't all that great but the music completely makes ip for it. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    I have to admit that this film was definitely hyped. None of the

    I have to admit that this film was definitely hyped. None of the current generation Disney movies can compare to the old school ones such as Lion King, Little Mermaid and Aladdin. But out of all the current generation Disney movies, this one is the best. The relationships between characters could have used a little more time to unfold and progress, but the soundtrack and ending were amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2014

    One of my favorite movies of all time. I love the soudtrack and

    One of my favorite movies of all time. I love the soudtrack and the score! If you have a blu ray player, I highly recommend watching it! It's truly amazing! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    One of Disne's best ever and will become a classic

    One of Disne's best ever and will become a classic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1