Customer Reviews for

Gilmore Girls - Season 3

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    This show just keeps getting better! You will want to watch every season again and again!! I love Gilmore Girls.. If you want a down to earth, funny, tv show this is your ticket!! I cannot wait to see the rest of them!! This show ROCKS!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Swell

    This may be my favorite season yet. Jess is great, and possibly my favorite guy on the show [Logan of season 5+6 is nice too, though] The end is slightly sad, with Rory and Jess, but the show is just hillarious.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Greatest!!

    This is the season I started watching Gilmore Girls! From then on, I've tried not to miss a single episode! I recommend this show to anyone, especially mothers and thier daughters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Best Show Ever!!!

    OMG! I love this show sooo much! I started watching it when it first came out and am still watching it today! Before Gilmore Girls, I thought that Full House was the best show ever but Gilmore Girls tops that! It's just so great in so many ways! It's mostly funny thought. I love their little town meetings and Kirk, being as weird as he is, makes the show even more interesting! The first season wasn't that great, but after that, the seasons just keep getting better and better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Addicted

    Getting home from work each night, my daughter would be glued to the tv and I wasn't allowed to talk until a commercial! I missed the first half hour of every show and by the 3rd show I was totally hooked! I just HAD to buy Seasons 1 & 2, my daughter and I watched all of them during our 2 week Christmas break. We were glued and didn't want to leave the house! I got a bit impatient waiting for Season 3 to be released, I've ordered it and am *patiently* awaiting its arrival in my mailbox. Even though this show is set in a "fairy tale" town, it really could be people you know and we can all relate to most of the characters. This is a MUST see show! I've loaned out Seasons 1 & 2 to 2 families when the show was mentioned in conversation; I didn't know there were that many fans out there. Very good, down-to-earth, wholesome show.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love Gilmore Girls!

    I think that it is one of the best shows out there! It is my favorite and I think all people would injoy it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    An hour spent in Stars Hollow is an hour you won't regret!

    The Gilmore Girls is a great way to spend an hour. This show is witty and fast-paced, plus the characters are not your average super star models of perfection. While Lorelai, Rory, Richard, Emily, Dean, Jess, Luke and others are all good looking, well-developed characters, there is a sense of reality to them. Each of these characters could be living next door to you but Stars Hollow is no ordinary town. It's an incredible place where you will find yourself getting lost in a dream of living there. Trust me, you won't regret buying Gilmore Girls Season 3, and the seasons only get better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE GILMORE GIRLS!!! <3

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love gilmore girls! it is like the best show in the whole world! if u get anything this year get gilmore girls seasons 1,2,& 3!!!1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Perfect in every way

    I have always seen Gilmore Girls on the guide as I flipped through looking for something to watch. Funny thing is as soon as I gave it a shot, I was hooked. It doesn't matter if I am stuck seeing a rerun, because in the hour that its on, your bound to miss some of their fast paced conversations. You never hear a single curse word, and the loveable characters grow throughout every season! I love it...and if you give it a chance, you will too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1