Customer Reviews for

Gilmore Girls - Season 5

Average Rating 5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GILMORE GIRL FAN ALL THE WAY!!!!

    I absolutely LOVE Gilmore Girls, it is the best show i have ever watched. If someone were to ask me what my favorite season is then i would have to say all of them!!! I have all seven seasons. For almost two weeks i sat at my T.V. with popcorn and a blanket and watched every season. I love every person on the show!! I think that Rory and Dean are meant for one another and I even think that Luke and Lorelai are meant for one another!!! I LOVE everyone in this show!! If you have never watched Gilmore Girls then you have to, it is a MUST see!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    You must watch this show!

    This is the best tv show I love Luke. This is the Best season so far

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    the best ever

    this is the best show i have EVER seen. Its about i dont even no i just love it like rorays sooo pretty and so is lolali or however u spell it and ahh i lovee jess omg i just love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    gilmor girls biggest fan ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    the 5th season is the best season so far because the 6th season is still airing but all the other seasons are great too!! i love gilmore girls it is my favorate show!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i AM GiLMORE GiRLS #1 FAN !!!!!!!!!!!!

    I own all 5 seasons..I am OBSESSED with this show and have managed to watch a one in less than a day! I think Rory and Dean are meant for each other and Luke and Lorelai are as well. I'm not too fond of Logan, but i still cant get enough of this show! Lauren Graham and Alexis Bledel are hilarious, they are my favorite favorite FAVORITE SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also love Luke, Lane, Sookie, Emily, Richard, Jess, Dean, Jackson, and all the other characters! THIS SHOW ROCKS!!!! 333

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Sta y Tuned!!!!!!!!!!

    Gilmore Girls is ultimately THE NUMBER ONE show airing this year. Filled with drama, romance, and the most hilarious references to movies young and old. Through rough pactches and clean spills, Gilmore Girls is a MUST see television hit!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Another Awesome Season

    With forgetting that the box is pink, this season is one of the best. It follows the girls as they experience yet another year of heartbreaks, new romances, family fights, and of coarse those hilarious lines that make the whole family laugh out loud. From the season premiere (starting right after Rory slept with Dean), to the season closer (when Lorelai propses to Luke), this set keeps you wanting more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Love It!

    Gilmore girls season 5 is a great round off to Rory and Lorelei's relationship as they've grown up together and are finding out that the Gilmore Girls don't always agree. Season 5 definitely stayed true to the relationships of mothers and daughters and how intense they can be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    a must see

    gilmore girls is seriously one of the greatest shows on television. if you have not watched an episode yet, i encourage you to immedaitely watch this show. it is simply a delight for women and men of all ages. (yes men)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Gilmore Lover

    Last year my sister put in the beginning of the 3rd season to show another sister of mine and I watched it with them I was hooked having only seen the 100th episode I am very excited for the 13th to be here!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GREAT SHOW

    this show is fabulus you need to buy this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    an AMAZING SHOW!

    I love Gilmore Girls, and anyone of any age will love this show. My mom loves it and sometimes watches it with me, while my little brother watches it too. Anyone will love this show!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Gilmore Girls - Season 5

    I am a die hard Gilmore fan! I look forward to every Tuesday night! I can't wait till tomarrows eposide!Luke+Lorelai 4 ever! Jess+Rory 4 ever! I LOVE GILMORE GIRLS!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Gilmore Girls - Season 5

    Gilmore girls is the best! And I am asking for this for christmas! Lorelai and Rorey are the best. Luke and Lorelai 4 ever Jess Rory 4 ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Love This Season

    I love this season, there was so much drama!! Rory and Yale!! Rory and Logan!! Lorelai and her Parents!! Lorelai and Luke!! Buy it, it is worth every single cent/dollar!! Hope this helped!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best season so far (Sixth season´s just starting)

    Finally, Am a huge fan of the show, the 5th season with no doubt is great and am overjoyed that it´s finally on DVD, no more tapes, no more cleaning the VHS, and mainly no more winning because it does not work. Great Christmas present, any fan of the show will be thrilled with this box set.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2