Customer Reviews for

High School Musical 3 - Senior Year

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

this was the best movie I've ever seen. it was an unforgettable movie. if you have not lived till you have seen it.

posted by 988677 on October 1, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely PATHETIC

I cannot understand how a child (or an adult) can actually stand to watch such a lousy movie. It is nothing compared to the musicals I've seen. Disney has definitely failed with this.

posted by MacabreChris on October 1, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome

    this was the best movie I've ever seen. it was an unforgettable movie. if you have not lived till you have seen it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Best of The 3.

    The first one had a cute, funny story and catchy, poppy tunes. This one nicely wrapped up the trilogy with more candy-coated songs and a fond farewell to our favorite characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best of the Three HSMs.

    Music was right on. We even like the Wii version! Songs are memorable. Storyline is typical HSM, but still plausible. Made the family want more HSM.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    my son

    my son has not stop watching this movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    High School Musical 3 -Senior Year DVD

    I thought it was a wonderful movie and I will watch it over and over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    HighScholl Musical 3 -Senior Year

    The High School Musical 3 -Senior Year was so good . I love it. I enjoy this movie very very much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    high school musical i love the music it is a great movie to waching

    you are the best movie in the world you rock the movies every you are the best in the world i love all your act in the movie zac is the best in the world hope you make this to the top one movie if all time you sould put on the movie on everwhere

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    THE BEST HSM

    I love all the High School Musical movies but this was the best. I saw it in theaters and bought it the day it came out. I recommend this to all people who love musicals. There was music, basketball, and of course graduation. This was one of the best movies I've seen in a while and I did not regret buying it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best hsm movie ever.

    This is by far the best high school musical movie I have seen ever! If you need a present for your kids, buy this, my 19 year old sister even likes it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    High School Musical 3 is great!

    This movie is great. I think it is the best out of the 3 High School Musical movies!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    high school musical rocks

    my favorite song in the movie is scream

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great!!!!

    I thought this movie was the best in the series...it had better music and a more "showy" feeling to it. In their last year all together, I thought that this movie was amazing how what a fantasy high school would be like. (I almost cried at the last part at the end of their musical.) Overall, it is definetely worth your while. It may be a little babyish, but it is GREAT to watch with family or even by yourself.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Awsome

    The dvd is what everybody wants high school to be like.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2