Customer Reviews for

Indiana Jones - The Complete Adventures

Average Rating 5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Classic Movie Gems!

    Growing up, these were among some of my favorite movies to watch! My siblings and I watched them quite a bit, along with Star Wars and some other great ones from back in the day. My parents were big fans of these movies as well, and would watch them with us a lot. If there is someone out there who has never seen these before...what the heck? Get on it! These are classic gems not to be passed up! Will always have a special place in my heart for these movies!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Indiana Jones is the Greatest

    If you love action and adventure with a story that will keep you interested and engaged, Indiana Jones (any of the episodes) will be a great set of movies to view. It's the type of movies you will watch over and over again. I can never get enough of Indie or Harrison playing the role. The latest edition adds Shai LeBouf and he is good too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Unlimited Package

    This is the best ever i love indiana jones and now i can enjoy all the movies at once.............whooooooooh.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best dvd's I have bought

    I have not seen the Indiana Jones in a while, but when I purchased this I was glued to my chair watching all 3 back to back. I watched the extras thrown in and then re watched my favorite parts of each film. Honestly, if you are a fan you have to purchase this. Also, I watched the new Indiana Jones and it just as good as the others might even be better. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Indy's adventures so far

    tell me that you aren't tired of indiana jones ever since you saw it with your family years ago. raiders of the lost ark starts with indy and one of my fave heroines named marion having to find an equally creepy looking chest that'll unleash evil and seriously that ending was awesome with the ghosts and all. temple of doom is one that i find a little hard to watch but love short round and willie is a little annoying. indy, willie and short round are to go in search of sacred stones that was stolen from a village. along the way they find the stones but its under a volcano with a crazy priest sacrifice kind of guy and steals children so they'll become slave workers or something. that bridge scene was epic. last crusade i never got to see much of than the first two. in that one, indy with his father "sean connery" are in search of the holy grail and are chased by the bad guys yet again. and of course the next one called kingdom of the crystal skull where indy returns with marion and a new cast that includes shia from disturbia. here i guess they have to find an artifact that's a skull and can't wait to see it. so yeah that's pretty much of how its been in the series so far. glad that harrison is back with the trademark hat and whip and the theme song including the fear of snakes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Adventures abound...

    A new release of the Indiana Jones Trilogy, just in time for the release of the long awaited 4th installment. Contrary to many though, the movies have been previously released on DVD before, this is a an updated newer version, more bonus footage, and re-mastering. What started with Raiders of the Lost Ark has quickly become a fan phenomena. In fact most of todays archeologists will probably tell you they owe a lot to ol' Indy for making them interested in their fields. These movies are great and a this collection is a must have for fans and fans alike. If you've never seen the original three, it's well worth it. If you are looking forward to May 22, it's worth watching them again, and again. Indy makes Archeology fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2