Customer Reviews for

Inu Yasha: The Movie 2

Average Rating 5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Love It!!!

    Ever seens I saw this on Adult Swim i've been hooked!! I'm soooo sad they only show it now at 4:00 am now!!!! It's soooo unfair!!!
    Anyway I love this movie! A LOT happens in this one!
    Go buy it NOW!! :)


    P.S.
    If you go to Wikipedia you can find out what happens at the VERY end of the whole series!!! I just looked at it and, I love how it end!!! So sweet!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Most Interesting of All Four Movies

    I would highly recommend this movie to any InuYasha fan. Great plot, good fight scenes, just overall excellent movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    inuyashaholics

    an outstanding movie. very classic fairy tale backround. in this movie. Inuyasha's human side is trapped within an enchanted mirror. I wont spoil the rest for ya but let me tell ya this movie was awsome! My eyes were like glued to the freakin tv set. I basically screamed!I couldnt believe my eyes!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A Masterpiece for the Ages!!! BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!

    This is the movie that every self-respecting human being has been waiting for! Filled with action, romance, hiliarity, and triumph of the human and half-demon spirit, this film deserves infinite stars and a place in the heart of every creature. I highly recommend this movie to anyone who has fallen in love with anime or beautiful stories. God bless you all and enjoy Inuyasha the Movie 2: Castle Beyond the Looking Glass.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    inuyasha

    this movie is by far the best one yet. everyone who watches the series knows that inuyasha and kigome have a thing for one another and try to hide it but not in this one there love for oneanother is what saves them. it is a must see

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    macenzie, inuyasha freak

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE! i was so surprised when inuyasha and kagome kissed! i screamed so loud. and she loves him! AHHHH!!! incredible!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LOVED IT EVEN MORE THAN THE FIRST!!!!!

    This was ah-mazing! Big surprise when InuYasha and Kagome kissed! I felt so excited (yes, for an anime show). My friend and I watched over and over till our eyes got sore!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    INUYASHA!!! ^_^

    This is the awesome-ist movie ever for all inuyasha fans! Finally a little more inuasha-kagome action rather than inuyasha-kikyo! It's great that they finally kiss, but it sucks how they don't act as if they ever did in the series :(.......either way this movie is the best out of all four!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    HELLO!!

    This movie was nice! It got a lot of good parts but what got me surprised was when Inuyasha and Kagome kissed. I was like, what the heck?! It took me by surprise. But Miroku had to ruin it when he tried to kiss Sango twice in the movie. That idiot always have to try the same things that Inuyasha and Kagome do with Sango. When will he get through his head that Sango doesn't want to rush things? She don't know him like that!But still, it was a great movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love this movie!!!!

    I loved this movie!!!! I was so surprised when Kagome and Inuyasha kissed. This movie was also funny and Miroku is as same as ever. (=^.^=) (^.^)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    comedy central

    this inuyasha movie is extremly funny. Hojo's ancester is like his decendent in EVERY. there are tons of hillarious parts. the movie also has a very good plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    It was a grat movie!

    Inuyasha movie 2 was so good. The drama was to die for. They was so much chemistry between people, it was to die for. ERverything in it waw good. They was alot of action I think. I really never saw this movie but I heared it was good so my friends told me to write this. Anyway I will be watching it next week so hopefully my review was right or is right. inuyasha fanATA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i love this movie!

    when i first watched this movie i was glued to my comp. screen! the songs are great especially the song by Every Little THing called Ai No Uta. finally Inu and Kagome kiss! i was waiting for this cause i heard from a friend it was gonna happen. hope u all like it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Amazing...

    I couldn't wait till this movie came out to America at first when I heard that Kagome and InuYasha kissed. I was really glad when I got this dvd and I enjoyed it very much, I love the second movie and not just the part when Kagome and InuYasha kissed but the whole thing. I enjoyed this one better than the first movie for a lot of reasons and I strongly recomend that if you like InuYasha to order it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Are you a fan or not?

    Fans of InuYasha - did DVD movie is a must-have!!! If you are a true fan of InuYasha, you will certainly enjoy this movie. Hopefully you have already purchased the 1st Inuyasha Movie: Affections Touching Across Time. It will be great to collect all episodes on DVD, so buy those Boxed Sets such as the Season 1 Set. It'll save money and space. Also if you buy the movie and the episodes on DVD, you'll be able to recognize the time sequence in which the events of the movies occur. *Around the end of the movie, there will be a scene where Kagome & Inuyasha finally 'express' more of their 'hidden feelings'.* -Hopefully Viz Productions will make a Season 2 Boxed Set or even a boxed set of Season 1 & 2!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    It's been worth the 2 year wait!

    Naraku's always scheming something and this something includes the youkai who ate a tennyo, whose name is Kaguya. It's a journey that images the tv series and with a couple of turns that have not been seen before.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Inuyasha - Castle Beyond the Looking Glass

    This movie is awesome! Kagome makes a wish on a shooting star and it comes true! A female demon named Karuga, I think, imprisons Inuyasha's human side and there is only one thing Kagome can do in order for him to change back! Will their love survive?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Dude, it is so like ausome man!

    Dude, like, this movie, was so right on! It so was rockin wen kagomeeeeeeee totally kissed like innnuyashaaaaaaaaaa, so radddd!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2