Customer Reviews for

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia - Seasons 1 & 2

Average Rating 5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    This show is amazing!

    This is one of the funniest shows to ever come out on tv. It is so well written and laugh out loud hilarious. There are only 3 discs, so there aren't as many episodes as you would expect out of a 2 season set, but entirely worth the buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Laugh your jingle bells off!

    This is a funny Christmas special for those who like Always Sunny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Hilarious!

    This show is so funny! I could watch the episodes over & over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A n00b to I.A.S.I.P.

    I've heard from many people that I would love this, seeing as how I am quite fond of Arrested Development. It took long enough, but I finally started and finished season 1 yesterday. It's great, but I was disappointed Danny DeVito isn't in it until season 2. It really gets much funnier with him in the cast. Also, it's nothing like Arrested Development. Both shows are hilarious but the sense of humor is completely different. I highly recommend both shows!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Hilarious

    Worth the money to have at home-at your convience whenever you want!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Dom a hole yo!

    An amazing first season an excellent idea bringing devito for the 2nd season. Like watching seinfeld on crack a must watch for any fan of nothing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Clown Baby

    This show wanders around the streets of Delhi, carrying a shotgun, blasting away randomly at cattle. That's its power. It pushes the envelope, people suffer, wrongs are done, and there's no real lesson to be learned except "Don't be like these idiots." Given all that Fox and FX has been capable of destroying these past few years, I wasn't enthused to watch it until I'd stumbled on some clips. I couldn't believe what I saw, nor how hard it got me laughing, so I went in further. So should everyone. If you don't own it, pick it up. If you don't watch it...WATCH IT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    funniest four alive!!!

    This show is one of the best i've seen in years!!! The situations these guys get themselves into develop into the funniest scenes on television ever. (**First time watchers**) Keep your eye on Charlie (best character ever..he's drunk, dyslexic, dirty, crazy, and i will name my first-born after him) and Rickety-Kricket!!! It's the best stuff i've ever watched! MORE SUNNY MORE SUNNY MORE SUUNY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    here's one show that'll take your mind off the loss off television's #1 show, our dearly departed, arrested development. i snorted chocolate milk out of my nose for the first time since 2nd grade while watching it's always sunny. may this show live long and prosper.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Danny Devito rocks!!

    Simply the funniest show on cable tv right now, IASIP is hillariously offensive.No subject is off limits, with jokes about cancer, crack, welfare, nazis, racism, abortion etc. Watch this show NOW!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    This show is the funniest comedy I have watched for a loooong time, It's a 'Seinfeld' but with amazingly better characters, plots, and humor, which the humor is usually dark/inappropriate to some, they shouldnt watch then. Charlie Day is the man, I met him one time and had a pint of guinness with the man

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2