Customer Reviews for

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never

Average Rating 3
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted May 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    justin bieber is destroying the music industry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    justin bieber is destroying the music industry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lame movie from begining to end what a waste of time and money!!!!!!!!

    this movie stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    what a waste of time and money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this documentary stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2012

    I love JB and this movie!!! #BelieberForever

    I love JB and this movie!!! #BelieberForever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    justin bieber destroyed my life with his music his book and this dvd

    justin bieber destroyed my life for good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats true and a given fact that he destroyed my life

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    this movie stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    justin bieber stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    A MUST SEEE NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE!

    I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER SO MUCH I CANT EVEN EXPLAIN IT(: i have been to 4 concerts and everything about him is amazing. this movie is so inspriational no matter what your opinion on him is(: i saw the movie 4 times with my best belieber and it NEVER GOT OLD!!! all u Justin Bieber haters can suck it cus he is more sucsessfull then YOU WILL EVER BE!!!! and to the parents thinking about buying this for their childeren or whatever.... it is well worth your money!!!! :DD i preorded mine in april and now i got them in the mail today and I DIDNT EVEN GOTO SCHOOL BECAUSE I WAS SO ECITED AND ME AND MY BEST BELIEBER ARE WATCHING THEM ALL DAY(: JUSTIN I LOVE YOU!!!! I AM ONE OF UR BIGGEST BELIEBERS EVER!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3 WORDS CANT EVVVEEEN COME CLOSE TO DESCRIBING HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU(: Never Say Never!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    justin bieber is destroying the music/book/magazine/movie industry!!!!!

    justin bieber is the biggest disgrace known to man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    justin bieber is destroying the music and movie industry!!!!!!!!!!!!

    justin bieber is destroying the music and movie industry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hes also destroying the book industry and the magazine industry as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1