Customer Reviews for

Keith

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    No words can describe

    This is such an amazing movie. Jesse McCartney's performance was incredible, Elizabeth Harnois was splendid, the plot itself was fantastic!!!! This movie really moves you intellectually and emotionally. It set an example that we have to live our lives every single day to our fullest because we never know when we are going to leave this world.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2012

    I am 15 years old and I just saw this movie and it's definitely

    I am 15 years old and I just saw this movie and it's definitely in my top 10. I think people my age can watch it up to any age and would all love it and get something out of the movie. I see movies that are funny, romantic, and all other types. This movie is a drama with romance and at times makes you laugh. I love the outline of the story and I love how well the actors portrayed the characters. I would recommend this movie to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2012

    I laughed, I cried. This movie was beyond amazing. I would watch

    I laughed, I cried. This movie was beyond amazing. I would watch it again and again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Unforgettable!

    I kept seeing this movie on my netflix and in stores and I finally gave in. And oh how I wish I would have seen it sooner. This movie I honestly thought was just gonna be some cheezy, slightly boring teen love story but man was I wrong. These two actors are such a good pair and the story is just too good for words, one you won't soon forget. Keith is definitely a movie you buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Amazed!

    When I watched this movie I was like ok happy teen love story. But I got a emotinal rollercoaster with twists and turns. I was surpised and totally amazed at the end of the movie! If you're looking for a movie that captures true teen love well this is the movie for you. Just prepare yourselfs for anything and everything! The lead actors are just amazing!

    -Nicole =]]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Keith

    Although there are no words that could possibly describe the true meaning of this movie, it was magnificent and will never be forgotten in the movie world. We wouldn't let it happen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    My one and only favorite movie

    This movie is the best one I've ever seen so far. It's about a girl with her life planned out before her, and then she gets a lab partner. She and Keith become friends even though she seems reluctant at times. He has his weird ways, and she keeps saying he's nobody, but continues to hang out with him despite what other people say. Soon she discovers something's wrong with him. He doesn't show up to school for days, and she finds medicine in his coat pocket. After searching the name she finds out it's for depression. I won't spoil the rest for you. This movie is really good. It has raw emotional parts that made me want to cry and parts that still make me laugh when I think about them. That's one of the great things about this movie. The humor is continuous and hillarious. Its a great movie and you should definately buy/rent/see it anyway you can. Plus Jesse McCartney is cute and gives a great preformance. So does the rest of the cast, even the minor characters. It really is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it!!!

    I loved this movie. The acting in it was great, I loved the humor. If you liked a walk to remember you will also like this movie. It's a great love story!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2