Customer Reviews for

Mr. & Mrs. Smith

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Funny, Sexy and Adventurous!

    This movie encompasses both romance and action as two assassins attempt to eliminate their target. Their target, although they are unaware is each other!

    While attempting to shoot, blow-up or punch each other to death, they rediscover what made them fall in love.

    This movie is fantastic - it encompasses romance and action, with a bit of comedy thrown in for good measure.

    Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt are unforgettable in this action-packed romance film!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    "Who's ya daddy now?"

    the fight scene is remarkable! for those of you who've seen this movie you know which scene I'm talking aobut. I wanted to do that numorous times in my imagination & that scene is so perfec! a must have movie, the performances are great! gotta check it out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    JDO-movie was awesome!!

    Pitt & Jolie had alot of chemistry. The movie was funny with alot of action! I never get tired of this one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    nice movie Brad is cute and Angelinia is beautiful.

    nice movie Brad is cute and Angelinia is beautiful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    love this movie!!

    great beginning, the way they started the movie just grabs your attention!! you wouldn't want to miss one second of the whole movie! the actors were great~ the story was great~ a bunch of great action scenes and love scenes. the movie is also funny~ but it make sense, not like those kind of movies that you just find yourself laughing at stupid stuff. the story just makes you so excited, you find yourself sweating inside just waiting to see what's going to happen next! after watching this movie with my friend we just wont stop talking about how great that movie was! and we kept saying the lines to each other. it's just a great movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Hated it

    I thought the movie was just plain boring and stupid. Yes, Brad and Angelina are hot and a delight to look at but the movie just didn't make any sense.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Looks like Christmas morning!!!!!!

    Watch this for 1 reason. ANGELINA!!!! Of course I like the movie, BUT SHE WAS GREAT!!!! Highly Recommended!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Nice action flick

    Very much enjoyed this movie of 2 contract killers being married to each other with the other not knowing it. Makes you wonder just what your own spouse is really up to during the workday. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Definitely worth a watch!

    This movie was highly entertaining. If this movie does border on a four star then Angelina Jolie put it back up. She is fun to watch and of course hot in this movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome

    This movie is excellent! Plenty of action, plenty of comedy. Brad Pitt is hilarious, Vince Vaughn is a delight, and Angelina Jolie kicks plenty of butt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    this movie was fab..

    I went to see this movie in theaters and it was absoulatly amazing. I am so buy this the first day it comes out. And I don't really like Angliena or Brad but the story line was the thing that I enjoyed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    FANTASTIC!!!

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this movie and can't wait for the DVD to come out. It was funny, action packed and edgy and I nearly sat on the floor because the Theater was so packed (people came more out of curiousity to see the chemistry between Pitt and Jolie) but what they got was a VERY good romp!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome! Can't get any better than this!!

    This is one of the best movies I've seen this year. These two are perfect together. The chemistry between Brad and Angelina explains everything. The movie has action, humor, drama, sex appeal, and terrific storyline that will hold you to the screen the entire time. You'll want to watch it over and over again, just as I have. I can never get enough of this movie. No two actors could have been chosen who could do a better job than Brad and Angelina. The perfect couple in every way. You will love them both and this movie. Do not let your chance go by without seeing this you'll be glad you did. If it could get 10 stars, I would definitely give it 10 stars!! Highly recommended! Outstanding! Never a dull moment. They complement each other's acting capabilities. This DVD is definitely a keeper!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3