BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

NCIS - The Complete First Season

Average Rating 5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    NCIS

    NCIS is the best ! Way better than all of those CSI' shows better than Law & Order and etc.. All actors are awesome & the writing for each episode just gets better with each season.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Love

    I love this show so much and if you stick with it you will fall in love with it too!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Liesbeth , Belgium

    It's fantastic, but I don't find the Special Features? Maybe because it's in Dutch? I don't now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great Series - One of the Best!

    Good action series with just the right amount of humor. In one episode, Gibbs was asked what Ducky looked like when he was young. Gibbs replied "Illya Kuryakin" which was David's role in The Man from U.N.C.L.E. series. I will buy seasons 2 & 3 when they are released.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Love it!

    It's awesome! I love it! It's fun and the cast is great! I could watch it everyday! And, plus, Michael Wheatherly is so sweet, :)))))))..... you must watch it! It's the best.. P.S. Without Sasha Alexander is not the same:(( Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I wish I could rate this 10 stars.

    NCIS is absolutely the best show in the world! The episodes are wonderful and The cast is great! I could not pick a better cast! I love Mark Harmon, Pauley Perrette, the gorgeous Michael Weatherly, Sasha Alexander and David McCallum (and later Sean Murray) This is a must see show! It has humor and great character relations along with crime! Very Enjoyable! In my opinion it is better then all of the other crime investigation shows!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    One of the Best

    This is one of the BEST crime scene shows CBS ever aired. If you like anyof the CSI's you will love this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    NCIS FANatic!!!

    Best series on TV. Watch it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    NCIS

    I love NCIS I watch that like when it comes on I like the music, some of the funny jokes and i know some of the people who played in NCIS from a tv show or a movie. I can wait to get all of the dvd's when it comes out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    NAVY NCIS - series

    AWESOME Series ! All actors' characters mesh well together and to have veterans' Mark Harmon and David McCallum on this show is a treat ! To also have seen several interviews w/ each cast members and to see how hard they all work to make this series a success just goes to show it's paying off !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3