Customer Reviews for

One Tree Hill - The Complete First Season

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    BEST TEEN SOAP(NEXT TO DEGRASSI)

    i never really watched this show when it orginally premeired on the wb but now that soap net rereuns the shows from season one i see it is a AMAZING show!!!buy this!! in my opinion it is better than the o.c, which soap net also reruns

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Okay, I guess.

    This show has great foundations, if only it could stop being so soap-opera-ish, then maybe it would catch my attention more. This isn't the best show in the world, but its enough to tide you over until the next season of The OC begins or something.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    the best

    This is the only show i guarantee that will get you hooked so hard and keeps you wanting more with the best characters in the world. the best is yet to come!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE THIS SHOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    its a great show, it has romance, sports, (i love basketball) hot guys, hot hookups, everything a teen would love, i know i love it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    it's the best tv show in the world!

    this is the greatest show that i have ever seen. there's friendship, tragedy, betraying in this show. i can almost relate this to how the real world is like by this show. these are things that people like us go through every day and that's why i like it. watch the show and you will fall in love with it like everybody does!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THE BEST!!!

    this is such a great show, i love it!! i bought season 1 on dvd thinking what the heck it would pass time in the summer. one episode, i repeat, one episode and i'm completely HOOKED!! i'm sooo happy i got it and i can't WAIT for season 2 to come on dvd!! i watch 4 episodes in a row and i never get bored! this is the greatest show EVER!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    one tree hill is awesome!

    I love one tree hill! its so exciting and full of suspense at the end. its dramatic most of the time but a really good show that you just cant seem to miss. if i miss the show or am busy while its on i get upset because i miss what happens but luckily i have friends to tell me what happens or i can catch the WB's big sunday. i hope it stays on air for a a few more years!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    One Tree Hill Rocks!!

    I love One Tree Hill and I went out and bought the Season one on DVD and I can't wait till Season two comes out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    woot woot. GO ONE TREE HILL!

    I saw the trailer for One Tree Hill when it first premiered last season. I thought, hey it seems like a pretty decent show, why not watch it. Pretty decent? Ha I was being modest. Once I saw one episode I was hooked. There isn't a better show on television (even though the OC comes close). So much drama, so many hottt actors and actresses, so many stories to follow. It is my all time fav show!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The most addictive show on television!

    I used to make fun of my sister for following One Tree Hill so closely. Having seen many WB shows, I was convinced nobody that had at least a ninth grade reading level watched the WB. My sister presented a challenge. She bet me that I couldn't watch one episode without being sucked in. As I watched the show, I was blown away. I imediately became a fan after just one show. The characters are well put together and the story lines are much alike to the day-to-day life of typical teenagers. That's why so many people watch this show; It's great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A Devoted OTH Fan!

    This series is the first one that I've followed in a long time and it is by far one of the best! Even though some situations are somewhat dramatized, teenagers can still relate to each and every show. Plus, the actors in this show are as equally entertaining as they are talented.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    how can you resist? :)

    ok so as far as a 'quality show' it pretty much mirrors all other wb dramas that have come before it. but come on---have you seen the people??? wouldn't we all like to fantacize about a world where we were all that hot? it's completely addictive! even as you're thinking 'ugh, this is so stupid...why am i even watching this?' you don't turn it off. so yeah, oth is nothing earth shattering but it's damn catchy! and did i mention hot????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best Show in the World!!!

    This show is amazing. The acting is really good and if your a girl Chad Michael Murray is the Hottest, for the guys Sophia Bush is soooooo pretty.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1