BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Pitch Perfect

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Love it!!! Great beats. Keeps you coming back every time. :) My

    Love it!!! Great beats. Keeps you coming back every time. :) My school is in it too. Go Orchard House! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2012

    Love this movie! reminded me of college. The music was awsome...

    Love this movie! reminded me of college. The music was awsome... very creative mash ups of some very popular music. Had some very funny scenes too. Would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of a cappella.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    Very entertaining and great singing

    My dentist's assistant recommended this to me to watch while having some dental work done. I was so engrossed in it the dentist would have to stop at times to let me laugh or to pull earphones off to ask me a question as I wasn't paying any attention to him! I went right home and purchased so I could see how it ended.
    The acting is very good but the voices of these young people are sooo very good. Will watch this one many times over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    Love it!

    I came late to the party - a full year after the release of the movie, but better late than never. I love almost everything about this movie, but I especially love Anna Kendrick as Beca. Watch it; enjoy the music and the talented cast. You will be happy you did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Love this movie!

    A great cast and lots of musical talent. Definitely worth multiple viewings!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Love this movie!

    Love this movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    Fun

    Fun Movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    I can't understand how people like this movie. It was so cliche

    I can't understand how people like this movie. It was so cliche it was painful. It literally follows every lame overdone chick revelry and the same tired side-love story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Amazing!!!

    Amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    so funny! will have you singing along and singing those songs fo

    so funny! will have you singing along and singing those songs for days. Fat amy is hilarious as are the asian girls. There's a little bit of romance adn some awesoeme singing. My favorite part is the riff-off.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Pitch Perfect is a great movie that will make you LOL! I certain

    Pitch Perfect is a great movie that will make you LOL! I certainly did! it is a very funny movie, but has a great ending! as Jesse says in the movie, endings are the best part! I recommend it for 11+. If you love comedy and drama this is DEFINITELY the movie for you! this is definitely a five star movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    This movie is so great.. I love the rhythm amd melody.. I just l

    This movie is so great.. I love the rhythm amd melody.. I just love this movie :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this movie

    This will be one of those movies I watch over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Absolutely Hilarious!

    I absolutely love this movie! I hadn't seen it before, so I ordered it, and it turned out to be a great decision! One of my all time favourite movies! I can't stop watching it! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1