Customer Reviews for

The Last Song

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    A great Romance but longing to read the story

    The movie was good and had great inspiration I am sure. I would like to read the book and see how the book Differs from the movie, if it differs at all.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2010

    LOVED IT! 5 STARS!

    I thought this was gonna be a not so great movie cause miley cyrus was in it but her style fit the character perfectly! Part of the movie was about Ronnie (Miley) and Will (Liam) and there relationship they had with another, Ronnie and Will just had this connection that most movie characters don't have. Ronnie is like a rebel tough girl who falls for the fit volleyball player who really isn't her type. The other part was about her dad and music. I highly recommend to just rent it or buy it cause it is totally worth it :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    Wonderful movie!

    Wonderful movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    The movie was good..but I always read the books first. For anyon

    The movie was good..but I always read the books first. For anyone who wants to know this movie is very different than the book. I very much enjoyed the book. I only watch Nicholas Sparks movies after I read the books to see how much they will cut out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2012

    I loved this movie....Miley was great!

    I loved this movie....Miley was great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Best romance of the year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    This movie is awsome !!!!!! There must be something wrong with DarkLotusICP4life cause this movies is one of the best movie I've ever seen....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this movie rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this movie rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! miley cyrus seriously is one good actress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    one very seriously boring lame movie

    one very seriously uber boring lame movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    terrible movie featuring miley cyrus

    terrible movie from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Really good movie!

    I've never been a Miley Cyrus fan...I'm still not a fan, so I was skeptical about watching this movie. I decided that I would watch it because it looked like a good movie and because I had many people tell me that it was a really good movie. I found myself laughing, crying, and wanting to strangle a couple of the characters at times. Overall this was a great movie, and I would recommend it to everyone, even those who don't like Miley Cyrus, it's worth watching.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Well i never seen it although it sounds good

    man i never had a chance to see The Last Song at the theaters and now its on dvd wow i really wanted to see it i bet its a pretty good movie ofcourse if it has Miley Cyrus in it then its defitently a good movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Pretty good movie

    I saw this movie in the movie theater and now I am dying to buy it on DVD! I can't wait to get it on DVD and I love this movie and I hope you do to! I thought it wasn't going to be that great because of some of the actors that are in it but it turned out to be emotional, funny, loving, and a great story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    The Last Song

    I was dying to catch the movie on CD and when i finally did,i absolutely loved it!It was as good as the novel except shorter and somewhat different,very romantic and heart warming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    great movie

    if you are a fan of Miley Cyrus you will like this movie because it is a break-out of Miley's life as we know her from Hannah Montana and her new bf Liam Hemsworth is a great actor and very HOT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3