BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Good...

    Not something I'd watch again and again but the acting was good and overall it was well-done.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    I think that the movie is good and so is the acting but it is no

    I think that the movie is good and so is the acting but it is not really like the book I read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Aewsome but not what you expect

    i saw this in therters over the summer and i thought it would be about frendship and stuff it was but you can exatly see wahy it is PG-!3 but it's up to anyone what they think. I did find that it was about the freindship and loyaty to the fremds. i did like this move id dose get you thinking about your frendships though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Purchased as a gift.

    My daughter-in-law wanted this for Christmas. Absolutely no one had it. I found it here and at a great price!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Two Similar to One

    The second traveling pants was similar to the first traveling pants in that we the same girls longing for the same things as they did in the first movie. It is cute to watch and entertaining but far from stimulating.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    The first "Pants" movie= life, but not this one!

    This was a cute movie. I've seen it many times. It lives up to my exectations of putting 3 books into a two hour movie. Other than that, I don't know what to say. The acting and scripts were fine. The scenes in Greece were beautiful. I'd say rent it, but don't buy it if it's not your "type" of movie. (i.e.- you like action or fantasy, don't get it. if you like romance and chick flicks, get it!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Pants=Life

    This is my favorite movie! These girls are much like my friends, and it was so cool that they made a second one!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Good Movie, Though Sort of Disappointed

    Last night, I rented this movie and all I can say is that it's not something I could watch a thousand times, and never get sick of it. There was a lot more drama involved in this movie, and it felt as if a lot was missing, (the soccer coach Bridget had a fling with, Carmen's father and step-mother). This sequel sort of dragged on and went nowhere. Also, there were too many things going on, and it didn't all seem to go together. The original one is uncomparable though. The sequel however? Not my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2