Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    LOVED IT !

    Especially the "surprise" at the end. For loyal book readers, it was the perfect ending !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2013

    Wow

    This wasn't as bad as the other ones. The acting was hilarious, actually that especially, even the CGI too was laughable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Movie is great-Barnes & Noble Sucks!

    Movie was preordered. When released, preorder was "out of stock" while retail stores had it on the shelves. Multiple chat messages, emails, and phone calls to correct the situation. Was promised a $5 gift card to appease, was not sent that either. When questioned after the movie arrived, was told they had "fulfilled" the order. I will not preorder from them again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2013

    Definitely recommended.

    A terrific ending to a fine series of movies. This was the only movie that I felt deviated more than a little from the book. But if you think about it, showing Bella rendering the entire Voltaire attack force weapons as harmless. Even though it made a good read it might seem a bit bland on film. The alternative was creative and exciting and satisfying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    wonderful

    amazing end to the series. best movie yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Highly recommend

    I bought it for myself and couldnt even watch because as soon as i got it my sister stole it from me and hasnt given it back since. So if i want to watch it i go to her and we love it, and believe its the best one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Recommended - good action - should check this one out!!

    An exciting ending that I did not see coming. Well acted and great action. The story did not seem complete. There were still some questions to be answered.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Epic but disappointing

    The end was significantly different from the book in that the fight was "real" in the book and not just a predicted end by the character Alice. Would have been much better following the text. Also not very prominent role for the daughter. Overall a great disappointment compared to the other Twilight installments. The movie did, however, do justice to the many new characters added for the final fight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2013

    I recommend it

    The movie was good it kept me on the edge of my seat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2013

    A must to complete the set

    It really was very good, great action, and the acting has improved.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Best of the Twilight Saga

    Great movie, a must see and a must have if you are a Twilight fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    great!

    great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Beautiful                                                      

    Beautiful                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
    I tried writing reviews of  the other movies and the books.  Saying how beautiful and wonderful Bella and Edward are.
    Each time this sight refused to publish it.  

    So that's all I have to say now.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1