Customer Reviews for

Veronica Mars - The Complete First Season

Average Rating 5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Brilliant show!

    Rob Thomas is a genius! The characters are rich and multi-dimensional and are brought to life by an outstanding, talented cast who clearly know how to deliver the cleverly-written script. Kristen Bell and Jason Dohring are particularly compelling, making Veronica a heroine of strength and intelligence and Logan the consummate TV bad boy with a true and loyal heart.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    thought the later seasons are not as gripping, this is an amazin

    thought the later seasons are not as gripping, this is an amazing show that everyone should watch

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Excellent series. I happen to be channel surfing and stopped to

    Excellent series. I happen to be channel surfing and stopped to check
    out "Veronica Mars". After the third show I was hooked. I
    noticed that there is only three seasons; is there any plans on
    producing a season four?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    What's Your Problem

    The V/D sences that you complain about do exist, but are not as bad as you say they are. It is a compelling show, and blood was needed to express the love and anger. I can not wait for the next season. I hope Eli has more lines and is a bigger part of Veronica Mars's life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This show rocks!

    This show is so clever, funny, original, and all around cool. The writing and acting are both excellent and I am so happy that it will continue for another season. Go out and watch it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    awesome

    i really love this show.every time it shows to the end!the first time i've seen this show was just a so-so but later i've seen it the more intresting it got and man i'm hooked!the plots just keeps you guessing and makes you want to be like veronica mars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love this show!!!

    This show is really good. I can't wait for season 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Fun Fun Fun

    I Love this show, its NEVER boring and the cast is lively and engaging. Veronica is a sassy and determined good "guy" out for the truth about the death of her best friend, and she helps many others along the way. It's so nice to see a "Teen" portrayed in a positive light.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    worth the money

    I started watching this show one night cause I was bored and then I got hooked on it. After one or two shows my brother got hooked too. It is just a really good show and you should definately spend teh money on it! by the way does anybody know if it is coming back for a second season or is it over??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AMAZING!

    I LOVE THIS SHOW! I could spend hours talking about this show, but I don't have that time right now. Let me just tell you that it is so worth the money! The cast is just brilliant. Every girl should have some of Veronica Mars in her. She's strong and smart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best Show Ever

    I love this show! It is number one! It's got great actors and actresses and it's so addicting! My mom and cousin got hooked on this show which is, by the way, premiering it's next season September 28 at 7!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    glad!

    I'm glad that they changed the cover. it will now have veronica, duncan, and "the boys". it's makes me happier! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2