Customer Reviews for

Daisy The Sheep

Average Rating 3.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awwwww!

I purchased it and it was so CUTE!!! It has a good life lesson and older kids can relate to it,too!! :)

posted by Anonymous on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Needs more details

This sounded cute. I like short stories when well written but this had no details and the plot was obvious. It also hits the reader over the head with the lesson.

posted by saraikristi on July 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Needs more details

    This sounded cute. I like short stories when well written but this had no details and the plot was obvious. It also hits the reader over the head with the lesson.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Awwwww!

    I purchased it and it was so CUTE!!! It has a good life lesson and older kids can relate to it,too!! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    ZIB

    Good message but weird.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Sheep <3

    Poop <3 i love poop

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Is the authur sycho,because this book was 3 pages!!!!!!!!!!

    I thought this book was going to be interesting ,but when i read it ,i was like :why in the world would a authur want us to read this piece of garbage!? I was so mad i wanted to delete this book,but i did'nt know how to.Now i was so mad!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Stupid book :(

    Cutest book ever :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    To the person who said to ummmmm

    Ur a piece of crap dont u ever talk to my friend like
    An by the way why are U even on this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    To ummmm

    Hey stupid 13 yeard old stop being so stupid and look at the front cover of the book if u see it looks a kid book then dont read it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    To FLAW of daisy the sheep

    Sup' names Dude and i really LIKE ur story. Ha ha ha ha. Now let me tell you me story: there was a goat called Dude and he had a flat screen TV and he had a maid that was snoopy white. And snoopy white was vert snoopy. Dude on the other hand was VERY VEY VERY handsome he had a goatie not really. And he liked little kid storys cause some times there dumb no offence. Just sometimes. And Dude needed a soda so snoopy white go it for him but it was poison. XD And he drank it and he died ti was very sad butt no one knew he WAS IMORTAL. So he lived 9000000000000000000000 Years with ol' snoopy white. THE END

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    FLAW of Daisy the sheep....

    Th fox called daisy a sheet. Other than that a very good short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    It was good book

    I like

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Great!

    This book looks great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Love it

    I love it so much i read it to my little brother Jack by Matthew Joseph Borges

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Jkkk

    Mkiolpujnyhb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Love it

    It is awsome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Sheep

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    5

    So cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    So cute!

    7 pages, but a great story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    anmau Anmois

    NO ADVANCHUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Wow!!! So cute awww

    Its so cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2