Customer Reviews for

Damian's Immortal

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    An Absolute Must Read

    As per usual Lizzy style, this book was absolutely wonderful and the best of the series. I love how the characters have developed and I'm learning more about who they are and that makes me fall in love with them even more. I definitely recommend reading book one and two so that you get a better idea of who the characters are and why they do the little things they do. I loved the character Jule in this one. And I absolutely can NOT wait to read the next installment. I definitely recommend this book and any of Lizzy's books. She's a fantastic writer and I love being able to visit the worlds she creates.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Loved it

    I have to say this is one of the best books I hae read in awhile! It really was amazing!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2012

    Can't wait to read

    I can wait to read this book. I loved the first two.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Great

    Very good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Pretty good

    Not quite as good as the last book. I feel awful for Jonny. I can't wait for the next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2012

    Love this series!

    A very intriguing plot line and characters run through all of these books. Can't wait for the next one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2011

    Again, Lizzy wrote a great book

    Again, another great book in the series. This book really keeps you trying to figure out what is going to happen. Don't miss out on this book by a really good author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great Series - Must Read!!

    Of course I loved Damian's Immortal, I enjoyed reading Lizzy's 3rd installment of the War of Gods series. I liked Jules character from the beginning because he seemed lost. This book made me like his character more and more. Lizzy's writing is so expressive and descriptive that it seems like you're right there with the characters in the book. Now I'm anxiously awaiting her next book about Darian and Jenn.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2011

    Loved it - definitely recommended

    Great continuation of the War of Gods series. I wish there was a bit more character development for Jule and Yully but I still really enjoyed the characters and loved the storyline. Can't wait for the next installment!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2011

    Excellent

    I love Lizzy's books. She does a fabulous job of making you love the characters. This is book 3 of a 4 part series. I can't wait for book 4.

    You will like this book if you like fantasy, supernatural powers, good vs evil and a great plot.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Best One Yet

    Another great story from one of my newly found favorite authors! I feel Lizzy Ford has really found her pace in this third installment. There are new characters to meet and plenty of old friends to blend the stories together. The story is fast paced and action packed! This one was the best by far! I really liked the plotline and how Lizzy has set us up for the fourth book for the Grey god. I can't wait till the next one comes out! Keep up the great work Lizzy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Great!

    WORTH READING!
    Total Pages: 401...Story Pages: 376
    Love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    D immortal

    Great. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2013

    Amazing story! I loved this book and I love this author. I have

    Amazing story! I loved this book and I love this author. I have read several of her other stories and they are all amazing! This is a great series to get into because there are so many stories that she could pull from the characters without ruining the books and series and without leaving the series hanging and overdone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Good Read

    I have read all the books so far, and they are well written with characters that are easy to love, and a plot that you can appreciate.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Good book

    I really enjoyed these books. Does anyone know when the next one is coming out?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2011

    Bland

    This one missed the mark.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2