Customer Reviews for

Dancing

Average Rating 3
( 257 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(67)

2 Star

(45)

1 Star

(64)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

YES!

A great addition to the books!

posted by meggerfly on April 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

AN OK READ

its ok i liked it but some people that dont like public sex dont read this cause u wont like it most likely

posted by TheBookLover27 on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 258 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    sexy

    erotic vampire short story.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    AN OK READ

    its ok i liked it but some people that dont like public sex dont read this cause u wont like it most likely

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2012

    Peeks your interest

    this book was like a teaser of more to come. i bought the whole series just to see what happened in the story and each story (10) were all the same. good short story if your looking for quick reads. since i usually like writers who invest a little more time in the folks they write about I'm not interested in buying more.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    To the 12 year old

    Archive this book then go onto barnes and nibles webdite and lig in. Click on my nook then archived books in library. Then click delete. Hope this helpd

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2010

    Confused!!

    I think this short story kind of picks up where another book left off. Since I haven't read the other book, I was totally confused. It was just one well written sex scene.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Dear 12 year old...

    Read the discription and reviews before buying the book! Duh. At least look at the cover! Seriously, stuff like this could be easily avoided.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Sexy

    If you're in the mood for a quick romantic jaunt, this is the one for you. A 5-10 minute read with lust packed from start to finish. Nothing I would go out of my way to purchase, but if you like this kind of stuff, free is worth it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    YES!

    A great addition to the books!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2014

    Not that great

    Needs a better beginning and more structure. I have not read anything else from this author and wouldn't be intrested if thi is the kind of work she writes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Dancing... Eeh

    Not believable even for a short quick read. I dont know anyone as willing to give up control or self respcet as easily as this woman did. Ridiculous.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    it sucked

    it really sucked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Get real...

    First of all, you should know this book, based on the cover, is not intended for kids.

    Secondly, why aren't you monitoring your kid better if you are so concerned with what he/she is exxposed to?

    Third, unless you have bought this book, you would not be able to see it "everytime [you] want to read something".

    Lastly, get real. Who do you think you're fooling. B&N lets you read a description of the book prior to purchase,then if you do not like it- don't buy it.

    Grow up. Seriously. It's obviousyou have the maturity of a child, or are, in fact a child yourself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Too short, but Damn!!!

    I wish it was longer, but damn if it wasn't "melt Into desperate sex puddle" H.O.T!! So says me & my hubby after I made him read too. XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    No

    I will not give my son his nook back tell thay do somethang about this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Good

    LOVED it a very short story with a naughty twist!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 30, 2012

    Too short

    Too short...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Terrible

    Dont they know that kids own nooks to. Change the civer and i will give my son his nook back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    I

    I SAID R RATED I MEANT XXX RATED I DONOT GIVE ANY STARS BUT HAVE TO TO PUT A REVIEW IN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Hott sexy sweet

    Made me wetttttttt Yay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Ugh

    Quit puting naked people on books it is GROSS TOTALY I HAVE TO PASS IT WHENEVER O WANK A BOOK NOT COOL

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 258 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13