Customer Reviews for

Dancing

Average Rating 3
( 258 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(67)

2 Star

(45)

1 Star

(64)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

YES!

A great addition to the books!

posted by meggerfly on April 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

AN OK READ

its ok i liked it but some people that dont like public sex dont read this cause u wont like it most likely

posted by TheBookLover27 on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Dear 12 year old...

    Read the discription and reviews before buying the book! Duh. At least look at the cover! Seriously, stuff like this could be easily avoided.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    To the 12 year old

    Archive this book then go onto barnes and nibles webdite and lig in. Click on my nook then archived books in library. Then click delete. Hope this helpd

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    it sucked

    it really sucked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    No

    I will not give my son his nook back tell thay do somethang about this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Terrible

    Dont they know that kids own nooks to. Change the civer and i will give my son his nook back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    I

    I SAID R RATED I MEANT XXX RATED I DONOT GIVE ANY STARS BUT HAVE TO TO PUT A REVIEW IN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Ugh

    Quit puting naked people on books it is GROSS TOTALY I HAVE TO PASS IT WHENEVER O WANK A BOOK NOT COOL

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Adult book

    Gross cover

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    eh

    Alright

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Cutie101(unlike my brother)

    Listen to these:

    1. Who would buy this book? According to its cover, it's full of bad things.

    2. Is there anyway to filter NOOKS? Its bad enough i have to look at blood and zombies, but now this? Authors can do better than that.

    3. Thats all for the numbers

    Come on people, if you're like, 10 or 11, you know better. Don't scar yourself. FOR LIFE. I WOULD KNOW? I learned from "The Mating". Yep, I accidentally scarred myself. 'Cause I'm one of those ages I said. I'm just not going to TELL you. Anyway, book looks bad, probably don't read, yeah yeah yeah yeah. So, who likes cookies?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Pass

    Not a fan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    This book is disgusting..don't get it!! 27 pages...

    Anyone who is reading this book and is under 16 should not,I repeat should not read this gross book. Ask yourself,"what would your mom say if she knew what you were reading!" To people who are thinking about getting this trash know that the front cover shows a man and a women naked with the man holding the women's butt...got the hint yet? I hope so... it deserves zero stars to be honest!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Delete

    Plzzzzzzzzzzz tell me how to delete this book i am only 12i thoght it was a real dancing book

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Lourhae

    I would never ever read this book! EVER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2010

    will not open

    this will not open

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4