Customer Reviews for

Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted September 5, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    full of Halariosity

    I have read these books since my sister found them in 2001-2004. This book sure makes me laugh when I'm down and so on. I'd say 9 is my favorite though. Anyone of them will make me laugh :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2008

    I loved it!

    I'm a big fan of these books! They're hilarious! The only thing that bothered me was Georgia said Dave the Laugh was the reason she said poo parlor and piddly diddly department but I thought that was Ellen's brother... Sorry just kinda noticed it. lol Hopefully he's not Ellen's brother because that'd be incest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Love it

    I love this series! It is so freaking funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    dragonboy01

    This book s*ks. Who ever wrote this book has no f*cken life.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Help!!!

    Whats the first book called

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    I liked this book but...

    I liked this book but i couldnt understand one third of the words because they were in either french german or spanish i would not recomend buying this book if you do no know at least a little of one of these languages.But this book was very funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    Headline

    Vair vair funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    Laugh out loud hilariousity!

    I love all the Georgia books, they hilarious! I was reading this in school and literally burst into hysterical laughing during class and everyone just looked at me weird but I didnt care. This whole series did just make sure you read them in order or they won't make sense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2011

    yay

    yay

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    sooooo funny.

    Poor Jas, she has to put up with Georgia all the time! haha. I loveee this books, and I wish there were more of them! I can't wait for 'are these my basoomas I see before me?' (the next book, due out oct. 10, 2009) sooo funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2007

    step back a little more Herr Kamyer...

    wow, this book was hilarious!!! although it wasn't my favorite book by Louise Rennison, it was great, especially with all the funny things that Libby did 'carrot twins', Paris, and the flirting w/ Dave the Laugh (General Horn). the stuff that happens to Georgia might not be what every teenager goes through but it's great to know how some people deal with things like over 20 bad conduct marks and losing the position of field hockey captain. yet overall, it was very enjoyable and funny. but it's too bad the Sex God's moving to Kiwi-a-go-go-land.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2007

    Georgia Nicolson Novel Anthology

    I remain impressed. These books are the only ones i like to read! I'm hooked! These books, keeping me laughing and wondering whats going to happem next! This is the perfect book for teens!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2007

    LOL

    only one word is needed to describe such a great book AMAZING!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2005

    LOL :)

    Well what to say about the fourth book in the series. Well it is late so I will make this short. I love British comedy and this book will have you rolling in your seat for hours. Looking forward to the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2005

    great series

    i absolutely LOVE this series.it's sooooo hilarious.this one is my 2nd fave of the series.READ IT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2005

    A great book for teens!

    Dancing in my Nuddy Pants was a great book. I enjoyed spending my free time reading it. I would recommend it to all teenage girls, especially those in middle/junior high school. This was what I believe is one of the better Georgia Nicolson books. The only part about the book I did not like was that Georgia was very boy crazy and stuck in between guys. I prefer a more traditional story line, but there is almost nothing like a Georgia Nicolson book. I would definately read it again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2005

    Denver, N.C.

    I LOVE this book soooooo much. my teacher gave it to me in oct. and now she just got the fith one. i couldn't put the book down!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2005

    yippppeeeee

    This book made me laugh sooooooooo hard!! I am now certain that angus is the awesomest cat in the world!! I absolutely looove the words that she uses..'hilariosity'..hilariosity definetly describes this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2005

    Funniest one yet

    I loved this book best of the series, and it was the funniest book I've ever read, hands down. Libby is the best character ever written, and Georgia at her spastic best when she's with Dave. Forget Robbie, he's headed to Kiwi-a-go-go-land. Dave is a laugh, and they're perfect together!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2005

    !*!*!*!TOTALLY FAB BOOK!*!*!*!

    IT IS LIKE THE TOTALLY BEST BOOK EVER! IT IS LIKE SOOOOOO FUNNY I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING! I SWEAR GEORGIA'S LIFE IS THE LIFE OF ME AND MY FRIENDS(EXCEPT FOR ALL THAT SNOGGING)WELL YOU SHOULD READ THIS BOOK IF YOU LIKE TO LAUGH... A LOT!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6