Customer Reviews for

Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    I liked this book but...

    I liked this book but i couldnt understand one third of the words because they were in either french german or spanish i would not recomend buying this book if you do no know at least a little of one of these languages.But this book was very funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    Headline

    Vair vair funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2007

    step back a little more Herr Kamyer...

    wow, this book was hilarious!!! although it wasn't my favorite book by Louise Rennison, it was great, especially with all the funny things that Libby did 'carrot twins', Paris, and the flirting w/ Dave the Laugh (General Horn). the stuff that happens to Georgia might not be what every teenager goes through but it's great to know how some people deal with things like over 20 bad conduct marks and losing the position of field hockey captain. yet overall, it was very enjoyable and funny. but it's too bad the Sex God's moving to Kiwi-a-go-go-land.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2005

    LOL :)

    Well what to say about the fourth book in the series. Well it is late so I will make this short. I love British comedy and this book will have you rolling in your seat for hours. Looking forward to the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2005

    A great book for teens!

    Dancing in my Nuddy Pants was a great book. I enjoyed spending my free time reading it. I would recommend it to all teenage girls, especially those in middle/junior high school. This was what I believe is one of the better Georgia Nicolson books. The only part about the book I did not like was that Georgia was very boy crazy and stuck in between guys. I prefer a more traditional story line, but there is almost nothing like a Georgia Nicolson book. I would definately read it again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2004

    I loved it...honestly

    Definitely recommend this book to anyone who has already started the series. Georgia's way of talking and the crazy things she does are hilarious as usual. Not as funny as the first few but still great and good for reading for a break from the school assignment books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2003

    Can Georgia go further?

    I borrowed the first one from my friend and couldn't stop reading! However after a while Georgia who is immature and self centered gets a little boreing. Shes unplesent and mean to her frineds because she is so wraped up in her own life. I hope the author will do something drasctic to her so she can change her atitude. Would not reccomend buying in hard back. 3 1/2 stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2003

    Another of Georgia's fun confessions!!!

    The fourth book of Georgia Nicolson's confessions in which she must choose between taking the S.God or Dave the L. It's really funny and has you histerically laughing throughout the whole book!!! Make sure to read the other 3 books...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2003

    Not as good as the previous.

    I have been a fan of Rennison's books ever since I read Angus, Thongs, and Full Frontal Snogging. If you want a good laugh read this one. The ending however could use some work. And the humor level is decreasing, but still however I recommend it. For 13 years and +.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1