BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2003

    My most favorite book!!

    My mates and I just LOVE georgia and her pals! we've read every single one of the NON STOP since 7th grade! we started our own diarys, and are still writing! SUCH a great book. I'm from england, and I love hearing all the english expressions again! a must read for every teen girl out there!!! BUY THIS BOOK NOW, IN HARD COPY SO IT LASTS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2003

    HEE HEE HEE!

    This book is funny, Georgia is so hilarious and quite weird! It isnt British slang that she uses but a further worrying language of her own invention(which i have to admit is now becoming british slang!).they are number 1 for a laugh and EVERYONE can see a bit of themselves in Georgia.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2003

    Outstanding

    I loved the book sooo much I think you should do a sequal to it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2004

    How dare you insult this book or series!

    I went through all the revews for this series, and their are alot of people trying to sound all 'Smart' and saying it's 'to reveling to what people go through,' or 'People dont really go through this.' Or even 'Don't let your kids know about it until they go through it!' Well I say if it IS going to happen let them know how to deal. And it is also hilarious, and it dose not insult any ones intelligance as a girl! If any thing it broudans your intelligance as a girl. So if this book was to ronchy for your kid then just subscribe them to the Bernstein Bears! Oh and it was an awsome series and you should read it and try to get your frinds to read it. And it should be on the book list for all jr. Highs - any grade above 4th. End of descusion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2003

    THE BEST BOOKS EVER!!!

    These books are the greatest things I have EVER read. SOOOOO FUNNY! However, I would not make the mistake of reading during homeroom or in any other public place for that matter. Laughing uncontrollably at something only you are reading in a room full of non-laughing, silent people is quite embarrasing. Really.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2003

    much hilariosity

    these books are hilarios! me and my pals love them! if ur looking for some great reading, check this out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2003

    THESE ARE MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE BOOKS

    Ever since I first borrowed 'Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging' from my best friend, Georgia has not stopped making me laugh!!!!! These books are absolutely hilarious and Lousie Rennison never outdoes herself. I'm always left wanting to read more and I'm never disappointed. These books are awesome and I can't wait for the next ones to come out! :D Get these books, THEY ARE FANTASTIC!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2003

    Awesome book -- it deserves 10 stars!!

    These books are by far the best comedy stories I have ever read. I reccommend them to anyone, though girls would probably enjoy them more then boys. (: Usually, books get worse and worse as a series goes on, because the author runs out of ideas, or the storyline gets old, etc. Not with these! Louise Rennison is a wonderful author, and one of the most creative out there. She keeps introducing new elements, like what it is to have 'the Horn. It comes in stages, too. There's the Specific Horn, where it's for one particular person, then there's the General Horn, when it's for a group of people, and then finally the Cosmic Horn, when it's for everyone in the Universe.' Any book could talk about being horny. Only these books could make it so hilarious.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2003

    Collect Them All!

    Georgia may be a bit immature, but she is so much fun to read about. Her lust for a superstar life with the Sex God is interrupted by her episode of red-bottomosity with Dave the Laugh. What is her solution? Dancing in her nuddy pants! This book is a great read, not because it will give you the secret of the universe, but because it will entertain. I'm away riding on a fast camel!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2003

    These are great books!

    These books are so good! After I finished the first one I had to go out to the store to the get the rest of them. They make you just want to keep reading, and they are really funny. The character, Georgia Nicolson is great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2003

    Fabosity and loveosity Continue

    Georgia has done it again, her self absorbed, devil-may-care manner has won hearts all over again and fed the desire for further confessions. definatly a must read, of course you have to take her in one book at a time to get the full georgiaosity of it. :) you gotta lurv georgia

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2003

    AWESOME BOOKS

    These books are awesome. They are laugh out loud funny! I hope there are many more to come!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2003

    hahaha best books

    these books are all hilarious!!! they remind me of me and my friends i hope there are more to come

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2003

    TOTALLY FAB!!

    I'm a senior in high school and i just can not wait for more of these books to come out. Georgia's humorous and sarcastic way of looking at life is hilarious! I TOTALLY recommend these books for anyone of all ages! Go out and buy them all!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2003

    really good books

    these series of books are very good, if you like them alot, you should read the princess diaries series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2003

    Greatest book ever!!!!!!!

    this was one of the best books i have ever read...it was soooo funny i would laugh out loud!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2003

    BEST BOOKS EVER I MEAN IT

    These books are excellent. I love them I can't wait until she writes more. Louise Rennison is my favorite writer EVER. She writes books that people relate to like me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2003

    KEWL BOOKS!

    This series of books is great. I had to read one in class and that got me hooked. I can't wait to read the fourth one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2003

    Amazing Fabbity Fab Fabbness

    These books are so amazing....and I WANT MORE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2003

    FANTASTIC!

    I love these books and can't wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5