Customer Reviews for

Dancing with Cadence (Disney Club Penguin: Pick Your Path #5)

Average Rating 4
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

I love Club Penguin and I thought this book was great!

posted by 8541242 on November 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Good but rediculous

The book is good because you can read it over and over again but each time it will be different, that is if you change your answer. I think that the plot is a little bit rediculous, but it is what it is i suppose. Since it is good but rediculous i give it three stars.

posted by 8913546 on July 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Cp

    I used to play cp but i stopped everythin want to do u have to b a member to do it! Even if ur penguin is playing a game, the levels are limited if u r not a member. It sucks

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Just a book

    This is just a book TOTAL RIP OFF

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Club penguin

    L

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    The sample

    The sample sucks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Roblox rocks not cp

    You people who waste there life with puffles,and waiting for updates parties and rockhopper,SUCK IT.Try roblox cp almost wasted my childhood i had 9725613 coins, lost membership, and try and use my %$#&**! Coins on backgrounds and roblox doesnt have 30 #$%&@* like cp it has millions and we all know cp has a couple thousand wasted players roblox has almost a BILLION players where your friend list is infinite and you can get money by logging in daily.if you took my advice, heres a free roblox account: U:joeg9100 P:pizza24/7

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Emma

    I personaly think this book dosent grab my attention like so many ive read p.s. im cp loverrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    :(

    I dont play cp anymore but i play roblox which is much better XD

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    this book STINKS!!!!!! Click here

    Dont buy this book fir your kid, it hs no pictures and is HORRIBLE!!!!! The review below me is a perfect rewiew!!!!! Listen to him/her about this book!!! ;D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Wintermist34

    I do have a cp but everything on it requires a @#$%&@# membership and i lost mine so now its just boring. But if u wanna add me im Wintermist34.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Minecraft is here.

    Minecraft is here and it is better than club penguin and roblox!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Minecraft

    Minecraft is WAY better. Which means c.p. sucks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    I now

    It is f@#k

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Loser

    It sucked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Boogiegirl2

    The same thing happend with this sample never get sample' s they are un fair

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Cpps.pro

    Try it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Roblox

    Just so you know, i only play club penguin because my computer isnt fast enough for roblox. I dont play neither of them that much anymore but u can still add me. My username for both sites is doodee312
    ~ doodee312

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    &@$$&%$@$&!!!!

    I DIDNT GET A CODE!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE IS IT!!!!!!! DX

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Idiots who play club penguin suck it roblox is wayy better

    Cp is like tp crap join roblox im sheetastroid16 and i aprove this messege :):):):):):3:3:3:3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2