Customer Reviews for

Dangerous Kiss: A Novel

Average Rating 4
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted November 13, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it!

    I have been a Jackie Collins fan ever since I read her book "Chances" where Gino Santangelo, a poor Italian kid from the streets, starts it all. I went on to read her other books in the saga: Lucky, Lady Boss, Vendetta, etc.... And now Dangerous kiss! I was not disappointed. This book was well written and I read it in a couple of days. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved it!

    Always a big fan of Jackie C and this one is one of her best. Though published some time ago, I still found it to be fresh and happening. Hope to see more from her in the future!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2003

    Famous Jackie Collins

    I one day hope to meet Jackie Collins. I got all my friends to read her Lucky Santangelo series. I love your books. Write some new ones.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2003

    Outstanding

    one day i hope to meet the famous JACKY COLLINS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2002

    jackie does it again!!!!!!!!

    this book was outstanding!!!!!!!! along with chances, lucky, lady boss, vendetta, the whole lucky santangelo saga!!!!! i loved them all and think that jackie should definitely come out with more lucky santangelo books!! she's the girl i want to be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2001

    outstanding

    love to read jackie collins waited to have a few books of the santangelo story so that by the time i finish there would be another well finished all now cant wait til another santangelo book comes out keep up the good job jackie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2001

    They just keep getting better and better

    As to be expected, this book is full of twists and turns - hard to put down and quick to finish.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2001

    Jackies done it again!!!

    I couldn't put this one down! I was up until 3am reading and reading and reading!! With Dangerous Kiss, I laughed, got mad (at Carlos) and cried real tears when Mary Lous' daughter asked when mommy was coming home. With Lucky's books I am so there in the book. I can not wait, and I mean, can not wait for another Santangelo Novel!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2001

    awesome

    once again you will be turning these pages every chance you get. a must read for all collins fans.i cant wait for the next lucky sequel.she is definetly my favorite.i find myself wishing the book went on and on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2000

    SHE'S DONE IT AGAIN

    I JUST COULD NOT PUT THE BOOK DOWN, I AM A DEFINATE FAN OF JACKIE COLLINS. LUCKY IS MY ALL TIME HERO.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2000

    A total book

    The book is one book of a lifetime, it is my millenuium book. It is hard for me to explain in words how 'sweet' the book is. Welldone, Jackie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2000

    One of her best!!!!!!1

    She had done it again folks. All of her work is good but sometimes she gets that one that you just have to read every second you get a chance. This is one of them!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2000

    Lucky Santangelo Is Hotter Then Ever

    Another Smash by Jackie Collins. The exciting novels about the thrilling Lucky Santangelo have just outdone themselves with Collins newest release 'Dangerous Kiss'. If you thought you knew everything about the tantalizing Santangelos, think again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2