Customer Reviews for

Dante Zomventure

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Recomend for survivors.

Based off of Zompacolypse, it is the same idea. Survive, level up and upgrade weapons and character! Controls are very easy and it runs great on max settings. Keep up the great work!

posted by 18350972 on March 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The game is very fun, but it wont let me apply the map or the skins upgrades the i bought.

posted by Anonymous on April 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Recomend for survivors.

    Based off of Zompacolypse, it is the same idea. Survive, level up and upgrade weapons and character! Controls are very easy and it runs great on max settings. Keep up the great work!

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    The best

    This is the best game ever it is so frikin awesome dont listen to the bad comments that dumb people review because trust me it is awesome

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Fun

    Love this game. Its not so hard, its not so easy, its in the middle. Its not so easy you will get bord with it real fast and not s hard you cant play

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Armor games

    Same idea as tequila zombies 1&2 good game

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Why not buy it

    Much like zombacolypse and a FUN GAME

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Anonymous

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Amazing

    A perfect game well worth the money, the best game l have on my nook so far.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Awsome game.

    Awsome game love it.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Awesome!

    Even though the graphics aren't that great, the game is very addicting!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Fhdh

    Best zombie game on the nook ive seen. However i wish they would add more backgrounds the two they have get boring. Also like another comment why do the pictures show guys with two guns when you can only hold one.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Great game.

    This is an awsome game and its very addicting. In the pictures it shows that you can hold two guns. Is that a update or something?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Fun

    The game is very fun, but it wont let me apply the map or the skins upgrades the i bought.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Good

    The game is fun to play but the screenshots and description are very misleading. The game only allows you to hold one gun at a time to start with. I have had the game for almost a year now and there has not been an update made avaliable yet.You also can not equip skins or maps that you buy because of the current version not allowing you to access anything in the bank. I have even contacted boxitsoft support about the update but the service there is terrible as I said I have had the game for almost a year , I contacted boxitsoft soon after I got it and I have not heard back from the company.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Anoyoumus hope i spelled it right

    Its cool i love the guns

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Cool

    I love it, bit it keeps on crashing and it dosent save once it crashes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1