BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dare to Believe

Average Rating 4
( 343 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(141)

4 Star

(97)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Excellent story!!!

Excellent romance story with lots of steamy hot sex. I could not put it down and the price was not bad either.

posted by Mzlovely33 on March 16, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Storyline had promisr

This storyline had potential but didn't come together. I love steamy sex scenes but Ms Bell needs to tone down the graphic language as it doesNOT add to those scenes...and a tad too graphic even for me ...ie: graphic anal sex scene.. Ms Bell would do far better for he...
This storyline had potential but didn't come together. I love steamy sex scenes but Ms Bell needs to tone down the graphic language as it doesNOT add to those scenes...and a tad too graphic even for me ...ie: graphic anal sex scene.. Ms Bell would do far better for herself to to go into her good storyline more and leave out some of the graphic language and descriptions in her sex scenes... I agree it was truly border line porno, which took away from what could have been a fantastic story.

posted by 9012045 on August 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 141 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted March 16, 2010

    Excellent story!!!

    Excellent romance story with lots of steamy hot sex. I could not put it down and the price was not bad either.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Good free read!

    I enjoyed this short story. I really liked Ruby who had self esteem issues. Leo was yummy. Cant wait for more just hope the next books in the series are longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Great book

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Loved the whole series....anyone know when #6 is due out.?

    Loved the whole series....anyone know when #6 is due out.?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Very good

    This world is interesting and well thought out but not thought to death. A great beginning that hints at the coming stories and a HEA that rocks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Exceptional

    Exceptional

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    great book

    Fantastic story and great characters that really draw you into te stoy plus hot romance scenes!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    great series, ignore the covers...

    Each book in this series gets better and better. I just finished the Hob's book last night and was highly satisfied. I will be keeping an eye out for book 5!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Love it

    Love it love it read this book in one day the rest of the series is just as wonderful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    I really liked this book. Good read for a rainy day.

    Love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great book

    Really liked the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    I love, love, love this book!

    I love the whole freaking series! I would love to meet Leo in person!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Awesome

    She is an awesome author loved every bit of the book hmm now i want to read another one but which one should i read ? Any suggestions?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Next

    Great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Awesome

    Absolutely loved it. Great storyline, awesome characters. Lots of hot love scenes. Well worth the read...fl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Great

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    AWESOME

    I really enjoyed this book. I even enjoyed the romance. It was just totally awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Dana hits again. Sexy yum yum

    Most of her books are like this. If you don't like good sex in your books then maybe you should not read her books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Very fun to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    Fun read

    A funny, cute, fast-paced book that you should definitely read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 141 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8