Customer Reviews for

Dare to Scare (Disney/Pixar Monsters University)

Average Rating 4.5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

MONSTER UNIVERSITY IS COMING OUT TOMMOROW!

Monster university looks good but like I said,it is coming out tomorrow.Monster university is about how James P. Sulivan and Mike Wisowski met.This is funny,maybe sad,and probally scary.I would say that this is for kids over 1.In monster university you will meet monster...
Monster university looks good but like I said,it is coming out tomorrow.Monster university is about how James P. Sulivan and Mike Wisowski met.This is funny,maybe sad,and probally scary.I would say that this is for kids over 1.In monster university you will meet monsters and not ordinary people.The advents might be what could happen in real life, maybey not.In monster university you will meet A monter who's feet and hands are connected to his head, A womenwho talks alot, and more.Please watch the movie and\or readthe book.

posted by Anonymous on June 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Cooooooool

I really want to see the movie! I heard that it is good. I think that kids age 6- maybe 14 should read this book. This was posted by Shayla Farwell

posted by 17022050 on June 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Ughhhhhhhh.....

    Can you guys stop having conversations and talking about wierd stuff like likeing dark clothes and sits in a desk

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    E

    You smell like poop but your butis way bigger






    ?





    Eva
    Good bye pooplolohgfhdbdbdgfvfu

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    MIKE AND SULLIVAN ARE AWESOME

    This movie was the best ever i want to see it a million more times

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Zane

    "Life. For Selena. She needs one." He smirks and walks off to the gym.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Mckenna

    Walks in listening to my ipod.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Selena

    She sits in a desk.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Obama is a faggot

    My opinion is.. obama is why stupid people shouldnt vote

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    Monsters University Is Awesome

    I only got the sample but it had enough good stuff to it you will like this book! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    Scary

    It was very good book.No it was rhe best book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    The

    I think it is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    To adorable

    Very nice summary of the movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Fdhws

    Vvscs xc x e f e fc cff f vr rvcvcvzvchxvfveq¿?¿ fggfdcavffgvfd





    ?..
    dc e

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    F

    Gay

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    Jack

    Is bored........

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    Austin

    Im 10th grade i dont have a dorm yet

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Grace

    (Name) Katie Grace
    (Age) 15
    (Looks) Long black hair that falls to her waist. Side bangs.
    (Eyes) Sparkling green with flecks of silver.
    (Personality) A bit sarcastic, shy, lonely at times, and very sweet.
    (Crush) He does not go to this university.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Astrid-Bio

    Name: Astrid Gwenneth James-Age: 15-Appearance: Tall with white blonde hair, pale-though not dreadfully so-complexion-peircing ice blue eyes, slim figure, high cheekbones-Personality: Timid and bookish, though incredibky kind. Hightly inteliigent.-Crush: Perhaps.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Rachel

    Age) 14 (Appearance) Blonde hair, mediam height (Friends) Creon, Garrett, and Seth. (Other) Ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Dean ciceal

    Name is above. Black hair brown eyes. Tall. Age 23 others ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    To is it good

    DUDE YOU ARE NEVER TOO OLD FOR DISNEY MY SIS IS SEVENTEEN AND SHE LOVES DISNEY IM 11 TOO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4