Customer Reviews for

Dark Passage (Kingdom Keepers Series #6)

Average Rating 5
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(92)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

I cannot wait

Honestly, I haven't connected to a great book series in a while and kingdom keepers gave me the hope I needed not to give up on books

posted by Anonymous on March 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I also...........

I also agree that there should be a movie series!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on November 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    I cannot wait

    Honestly, I haven't connected to a great book series in a while and kingdom keepers gave me the hope I needed not to give up on books

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    KK6

    I can't wait for kingdom keepers 6 to come out!!! My favorite book series!!!

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    #1 Kingdom Keepers Fan

    I am sooooo glad it is out!!! I have been waiting for, like forever! I have never attached to a book series so well. Now Kingdom Keepeers is my totally favorite series now. Go Kingdom Keepers!!!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Hey duds

    Best book series ever they need to make a movie and more books past the 7th this is better then percy jackson just not known to people we have to recomened these books to every body we know and make them read them then start a petition to make a movie it must be done

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Awesome read

    So much better than the last one!!! Amazingly good, the story may start slow but it picks up as it goes on and is just great. It is not as much as an easy read as the previous one and does become slightly confusing in some places. I recomend this book to everybody.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Awesome

    I have been waiting for this one since the week after 5 came out! I loved this book! There should be a petition for a movie and the future books to come out sooner!! I finished this one yesturday and now i have to wait another year. :(

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is one in a million. The dram,pastion. This book could be for girls and boys. I'm a girl and i love it. Plese read the book. :)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Kkeepers

    Such and awesome series needs too go past book 7 .

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Awesome hands down

    This book really paints a picture in you mind. It is awesome, hands down. A must read! If you like disney with a twist, you will love this!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    Great series!! Highly recommend!!

    We are big Disney fans - my son was introduced to this series at Disney World and started reading this series in Elementray School (now in 7th). This series is his summer must read for school...but he usually has the newest additon read in days after release. I read right along with him, we discuss the books and when we go to Disney World we look for things from the book. Very detailed to the actual park (before remodel of certian areas) Great family read.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Keepers rule ! (Tap on me!!!!)

    I swear I am one of the people who like Harry Potter and kingdom keepers most best. If anyone else likes them as much as I do put your headline as...
    :D Happy face!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    CLICK HERE

    Now, here is the message: Walt Disney acutaly thought about making DHI's himself. He got the idea after one of his family members wanted to make another him to do his chores. Cool huh?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Can not wait!

    Can not wait to get and read this book! Love all the other Kingdom Keepers. Bet this one will be as good as all the others.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Amazing

    This book is awesome! The Disney Parks should totally install dhis. There should be movies on these books. This series is the best and ive been hooked on Harry Potter, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Percy Jackson ,and The Hunger Games

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Awesome

    Besr book in the world

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have fallen in love with these books since I read the first one. I cant decide which one is my favorite, they are all so good. This one left me scared and really into the book. Good job Ridley Pearson. I cant wait for numver 7 to come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
    Kourtey Cox
    Biggest Kingdom Keeper fan

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Love it going to miss it though

    The last book is the seventh going to miss finn willa charlene maybeck philby amanda jess and wayne best series ever ridley please go past the seventh!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Amzazing

    I have been waiting for this book since november love it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    CLICK ON THISS BUTTON IF U WANNA CHAT

    Hi

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Charlen likes Philby

    Anthony/ I like pearl

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6