Customer Reviews for

Dark Seduction: The Kategan Alphas 5 (paranormal erotic romance)

Average Rating 4.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 10, 2012

    Ms Grey has done it again. Every book I think is the best one,

    Ms Grey has done it again. Every book I think is the best one, and it is, til she does the next one. I enjoyed this book and the characters, can hardly wait for the next one! Just keep doing what you are doing and I will continue to be a happy reader!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2014

    Great read! I enjoyed Dmetri and Christine's story. It was fasci

    Great read! I enjoyed Dmetri and Christine's story. It was fascinating to see the great emotionless
    Dmetri fall in love. After meeting his character in Wicked Surrender, I thought he was a total douche for
    hurting Vera the way he had years before. He redeemed himself just a little bit in my eyes after he
    helped give Jacks back to Vera, but I still didn't like him. However, in Dark Seduction the readers got to
    see another side of Dmetri. It was a side of him that I liked very much. I still thought he was a bit
    demanding when it came to Christine, and for awhile I feared he may hurt her just as he did Vera. But,
    in the end Christine brought him to his knees and the powerful vampire couldn't resist her love. I can't
    wait to read the next story, Tempting Whispers (#6 in the series). I am highly anxious to see what's to
    come of the stuffy, rule follower Brayden and the sassy, smart mouthed Vanessa! 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    BEST BOOKS EVER!!!!!!!!

    HOT LOVE STORY, WITH ACTION,WITH SO MUCH MIND BLOWING SEX IT MAKES YOU SWEAT!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2013

    One of the best I've read. 

    One of the best I've read. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Awesome!

    Love this series, well-written and compact, the sex scenes are sizzling hot!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Great...tells srory w/adult theme!

    I have always liked shapeshifter sci fi but as I have aged I haved needed an adult theme to keep my interest! This writer does it in spades!! I look forward to reading more titles as they are written

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Love the series

    You don't need to read them in order to enjoy the stories.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    U r the best!

    I recomend it, i love read it so much. U can't stop read :-) i read the others books and i love it, i can't wait for the last one, keep a good job.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    Love this series

    Love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Anonymous

    I really have to give it to this "Newbie," OUTSTANDING! Minus a few typographical errors, the writing is great. Each character has their own personal issues & individualality. The plots are wonderful, unique & full of adventure. Lets not leave out the love scenes....we're talking no holds bared. There is absolutely nothing shy about T.A. Grey! And, you just gotta love the characters:
    The "looking & needing more in life" Vane Kategan, the alpha & eldest of 4 Kategan syblings of this phenomenal lykaen pack.
    Rome Kategan, the happy go lucky playboy
    Ah yeah, the big foracious teddy bear "save the world" Darien Kategan
    And the don't take any sh*t but wants to love & be loved too, Vera Kategan who once loved "all about me, & committment issues" Dmetri Demidov, who, finally met his match...lol.

    These characters & their mates made for a damn good read.
    So, now that I am hooked on this series, I'm hoping this author take pity on us & continue write more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Good read

    Great addition to series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    Just purchased "Dark Seduction" for $2.99 from Barned

    Just purchased "Dark Seduction" for $2.99 from Barned & Noble. Fell in love with the series and had to have the complete series. I was compelled.
    I was excited and thrilled. Planned to settle down over the next few weeks with a cup of tea or stiff drink and read-read-read. Hey what a way to ignore the cold weather on the East coast. However, after purchasing "Dark
    Seduction" via Barnes & Noble for my e-reader I discovered the book only had 38 pages and stated it was a sample. I plan to dispute the charge via my credit card company. Shame on you T.A. Grey or your representatives or Barned & Nobe or all three of you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Pissed Off

    Stay away away from this one it only has 38 freaking pages. It's listed as a book. However, after you purchase it (for the amount of $2.99) then it states it's a sample. I've royally been screwed in the worst way.Plan to dispute via my credit card company. Save your money and don't waste your time on this one. Shame on Barnes & Noble and representatives of the author.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2