Customer Reviews for

Dark Side of the Moon (Dark-Hunter Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 525 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(310)

4 Star

(128)

3 Star

(58)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 310 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2007

    I love this book!!!

    These kind of books dont really grab my attention mostly because i like romance books, but when my friend said it was one of the best books that she has ever read i new that i had to read this book. Mostly because she has really good tast in books.This is the first book i have read in the dark-hunters series, but i am looking into the other books and reading a little about them has gotten me interested in them so i am goind to read them and see if the are as good as this book. I LOVE RAVYN. he is sooo nice to susan and cares about her very much. i wish i could find a man like him!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    This was hilarious! And a wonderful read, I enjoyed it anyway...

    This was hilarious! And a wonderful read, I enjoyed it anyway...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2014

    Awesome! A must read!

    I love all the books in the Dark Hunter series. I can never wait to read the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Sam

    "Um. It's kinda offensive to be called emo. I certainly dont like being called it..."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Lol

    Jk!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Ben

    Is bored and has gtgt $|<00|

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Death

    ?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Ariel

    Your not on alt

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    highly recommended

    excellent series very riveting and a serious page turner. hate to put the book down once i start on it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Cory

    Next result?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Sophie

    (Per.v. lol. Okay see ya later Bane. And when we are all done with this i think youd be a cool friend)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Bane

    (Theres really a person on rp who makes me do this. This is the second time. The first time i chickened out and needless to say he wasnt pleased. Hes more then likely watching now anyways gtgb bbt)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Great

    Good love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Love this Series!

    I can't put these books down. I started reading them in December and I am already up to #11. Kenyon has a great writing style that makes you want to see what happens next. You feel like you know all the characters and become a part of their world. I definitely recommend these books! Hope everyone enjoys them as much as I do. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    To the leader

    I want to join im killer a killing machene im a red cat and i can kill a bear with a through of a claw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Another Win

    If you enjoy paranormal romance, you should try Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter Series. This is the 9th book in the series. In this book we travel to Seattle and meet some new Dark Hunter's and their Squire's & get to experience Nick's return. It's a solid addition to the series and we get to learn a few new things.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Darkeyes and Scareyes

    Darkeyes is all black with long hair and green eyes. Scareyes is just like her but with white long fur. Darkeyes steped forward. "We are starting an evil rebelion at awesome result one. Our father Brokenstar meets us in our dreams and trains us for what lies ahead. We do NOT AT ALL allow kittypets in our rebelion unless they are truely truely evil. Post at awesome first result to join us." The she cat stepped away and Scareyes stepped up. "We are also looking for mates." They nodded their heads to the other cats and walked back out.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Shadesong

    When Scourge attacked he came and asked if we needed help...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Shadowheart

    She lazily jumped from tree to tree and silently jumped into the clearing. Her brown and black pelt made it easy to blend in to the shadows and her amber eyes glinted. "I asume you will let me in. Or will i have to fight to get in and slaughter all of you." She slid out black thick sharp long claws and sunk her claws into the earth. Her black necklace had a few drop of blood in a tiny container.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 310 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 16