Customer Reviews for

Dark Side of the Moon (Dark-Hunter Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 525 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(310)

4 Star

(128)

3 Star

(58)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 529 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 27
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Great

    Good love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Love this Series!

    I can't put these books down. I started reading them in December and I am already up to #11. Kenyon has a great writing style that makes you want to see what happens next. You feel like you know all the characters and become a part of their world. I definitely recommend these books! Hope everyone enjoys them as much as I do. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    To the leader

    I want to join im killer a killing machene im a red cat and i can kill a bear with a through of a claw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Another Win

    If you enjoy paranormal romance, you should try Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter Series. This is the 9th book in the series. In this book we travel to Seattle and meet some new Dark Hunter's and their Squire's & get to experience Nick's return. It's a solid addition to the series and we get to learn a few new things.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Darkeyes and Scareyes

    Darkeyes is all black with long hair and green eyes. Scareyes is just like her but with white long fur. Darkeyes steped forward. "We are starting an evil rebelion at awesome result one. Our father Brokenstar meets us in our dreams and trains us for what lies ahead. We do NOT AT ALL allow kittypets in our rebelion unless they are truely truely evil. Post at awesome first result to join us." The she cat stepped away and Scareyes stepped up. "We are also looking for mates." They nodded their heads to the other cats and walked back out.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Shadesong

    When Scourge attacked he came and asked if we needed help...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Shadowheart

    She lazily jumped from tree to tree and silently jumped into the clearing. Her brown and black pelt made it easy to blend in to the shadows and her amber eyes glinted. "I asume you will let me in. Or will i have to fight to get in and slaughter all of you." She slid out black thick sharp long claws and sunk her claws into the earth. Her black necklace had a few drop of blood in a tiny container.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Ravenblood

    A beautiful shadowed black she cat padded in. Her shiny coat melted into the shadows as she passed through them. A long shiney claw was straight through her right ear and hung like a earing. Her eyes were beautiful amber and were tinted with red flecks. The she cat padded silently into the camp. A smirk shone on her face. "I want to join. And i wont take no for an answer" her long blood stained claws glinted. "Im Ravenblood. Raven for short. Assin, murderer, best second in comand ever, warrior, trainer, starclan killer, and anything else ud want me to be."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Silvermoonstar URGENT

    "Hollyclaw is one of the memers in the clan. We would be pleased to have you form an alliance with us. Please consder it. Oh and keep your eyes open, many cats are forming a huge group to kill every evil cat. By the way, Moonscar and I are one of the few evil cat originals to still be here. We even worked with the great Angelclaw herself. Hollyclaw is actually her daughter. Please get back to us if you confirm our proposal. Our new camp is at 'very lefreak' only result." She smiled then left.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Silvernose

    Sighs. "I guess"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Addertongue

    On what Hollyclaw?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Hollyclaw

    I can go scout for yall im itching to attack somthing. I know one for now hurricaneclan at hurricane storms first result. Off to find more ckaans

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Harpsong to scourge

    "I will be an ally." She mewed quietly. "Or... can you train me? I want to get used to fighting." She sighed. "I have a mate.... i am not flirting."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Scourge to scarstar

    No. We dont attack randomly that leads to a slavation of war which will be bad. I will be againts you if you attack a innoecent clan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Nightfang

    Yawns "need some excitment..."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Silverpaw

    She runs in and claws this clan to shreds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Deathscreech

    Me call myself evil?! Ha! Im more than evil she hissed. And im not afraid o fight for what is right! And that is being evil

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Darkfeather

    Lays down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Shadowtooth

    I need a mate.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 529 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 27