Customer Reviews for

The Darkest Hour (Warriors Series #6)

Average Rating 5
( 1010 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(925)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

The Darkest Hour

This is my favorite Warrior book of all time! I think that what I liked the best is the never ending action. Just when you think you have it figured out, something that blows your mind happens. When I first read this my mom got mad at me for reading it too much. :) So m...
This is my favorite Warrior book of all time! I think that what I liked the best is the never ending action. Just when you think you have it figured out, something that blows your mind happens. When I first read this my mom got mad at me for reading it too much. :) So many twists and turns and a few tragic deaths. It really catches your attention. Do yourself a favor and read this book before you die. It HAS to be on your bucket list. You won't be disappointed.

posted by Fireheart47 on May 6, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Please???

I have somthing I want to say alot of people here havent read the book or havent finished it like me,please dont ruin it for them!!!!please???

posted by Anonymous on May 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1016 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 51
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Please???

    I have somthing I want to say alot of people here havent read the book or havent finished it like me,please dont ruin it for them!!!!please???

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Lov this book

    This is one of the best warrior books of the series this is where whitestorm the depity dies in battle so sadd but overall a very good book

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Great

    This is a fantastic series. It annoys me that several low-star reviews have nothing to do with the books and are from people posting to eachother.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Great book

    I loved the book. There were some sad parts and some nasty parts. I want to read more of her books.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Join Commandoclan!

    Go to shadowfury all results to join! Please come! All positions are open except leader~Darkturret

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2006

    Tigerstar!!! You dirty mouse-brained Traitor!!!

    I couldn't beleve scouge killed Tigerstar!!!! I thought Firestar wood. Well that was stupid to form Tigerclan, who would trust a furball like him?! If I were Firestar I'd claw his ears off!! But what got me the most was how could Tigerstar send dogs on them? That was just cold blooded. For manny of moons the clans have lived in peace, but what about this new Phrophisy? Earth, wind, and water will come together and shake the forest to its roots.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Firestar!

    Serves you right,Bloodclan,go back to your kittypet life.Tigerstar,you mouse-brained piece of crowfood,you almost destroyed the forest!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    People!!!!!!

    Do not write about your nutty computer Clans!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Great book

    BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Firestar

    Firestar is finally leader! I have been waiting for this moment in the book.(spoiler alert bluestar dies in the 4th book saving fireheart from the dog pack.you haalve to read the whole fourth book to understand what i am saying about the dogs)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    GOLDCLAN

    I'm not going to take part in this whole clans thing until I get older, but I want to just get a clan started. If you want to join GoldClan go to Zyte, first result. First person to comment their Warriors leader name shall become first leader. Please go join. If you do not want to be leader post a different name.

    -Brightstar (I do not own a clan, just needed to put a name there)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Deadly Scourge

    I don't want to spoil the book but Scourge is so awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!( he has wolf claws,sooooo beast like!!!)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Hey peraon 2 down from me!

    I don't appreciate you ruining the book for me!!!! Thanks a lot!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Shame

    Eager to know what will happen will never know. I purchased this and it hasn't loaded after a couple of days. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    ?

    I love Scourge!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Go Thunderclan!

    Book #6 is the best of all the books in the 1rst series. The book had a lot of action and was kind of sad. I really liked the book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Jackson

    OMG this book is awesome you should read it





    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Awsome and sad

    Its awsome and sad

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Whats the deal with all the errors in this book?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Join rock clan

    This is awsome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1016 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 51