Customer Reviews for

Darkness Falls (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(126)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Darkness falls

A good book...? I don't know but I'll find out

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed.

Did not like. Nothing in commoj with Warriors. BRING BACK WARRIORS BECAUSE ITS THE BEST SERIES IVE EVER READ

posted by 8520817 on September 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Darkness falls

    A good book...? I don't know but I'll find out

    6 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Woo.

    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Omg!

    Omg! I got it! Im soooooooooooooooooooooooooooiooooooo excited! Gonna start reading right now!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Omg

    Omg can't wait!

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    When will it come out

    GEZZ BENN WAITIN FOREVER- Happystar

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Hi

    I Can't Wait To Read This!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Disappointed.

    Did not like. Nothing in commoj with Warriors.

    BRING BACK WARRIORS BECAUSE ITS THE BEST SERIES IVE EVER READ

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    WOW

    WOW!!!!!

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    I need a clan

    Name: Amythestleaf
    Gender: Female
    Description: I am a white bengal with dark green eyes.
    Kits: Owlkit, a brown tom with black and white stripes with dark amber eyes. Silverkit, a she kit that looks just like me, but with dark blue eyes. Ripplekit, a tom whose fur gets darker as you go to the right.
    Mate: Lionfire, unfortunetly Lionfire died protecting me and my kits from a badger.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Symbols

    &hearts &spades &clubs &phi &psi &flat &sharp &square &block &phone &alpha &beta &delta &gamma &kappa &omega &#9825 &#9828 &#9819 &#9820 &#9821 &#9822 &#9823 &#9833 &#9834 &#9835 &#9786 &#9788 &#28949 &#8251 &#1098 &#8592 &#8593 &#8594 &#8595 &#8596 &#8597 &#8598 &#8599 &#8600 &#8601 &#8602 &#8603 &#8604 &#8605 &#8606 &#8607 &#8608 &#8609 &#8610 &#8611 &#8612 &#8613 &#8614 &#8615 &#8616 &#8617 &#8618 &#8619 &#8620 &#8621 &#8622 &#8623 &#8624 &#8625 &#8626 &#8627 &#8628 &#8629 &#8630 &#8631 &#8632 &#8633 &#8634 &#8635 &#8636 &#8637 &#8638 &#8639 &#8640 &#8641 &#8642 &#8642 &#8643 &#8644 &#8645 &#8646 &#8647 &#8648 &#8649 &#8650 &#8651 &#8652 &#8653 &#8654 &#8655 &#8656 &#8657 &#8658 &#8659 &#8660 &#8661 &#8662 &#8663 &#8664 &#8665 &#8666 &#8667 &#8668 &#8669 &#8670 &#8671 &#8672 &#8673 &#8674 &#8675 &#8676 &#8677 &#8678 &#8679 &#8680 &#8681 &#8682 &#8683 &#8684 &#8685 &#8686 &#8687 &#8688 &#8689

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Griffinstar

    Here for the prophecy

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Fcvb

    Jhvvnnnv

    2 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    No

    NOOOO!!!!!! Wiggle!!!!!! Why!!!!!!! NOOOOO!!!!!! I love the book soooo much!! Its real good I love Martha in this book she acts like the pups are her own :)


    P.S. role players plz no more rp stuff personiges look on reviews to see if thay want to get it or not but all that see is 'join weirdclan odd res 3' its kinda odd so plz plz plz stop you can do on the websites that's fine but plz not here ):-/

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    To where is Bloodclan

    Why do you want to know???

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    OMG

    Omg i wonna stop looking at these boooks because of the cute dogs!: )

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Fawnheart

    ?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Wild life rp

    At wild life res one

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Great series for 9-12 yrs olds Highly recommended for animal lovers & those who like something unique

    My niece loves this series, and cant wait for each new book in the series to come out. She just finished #3 and is looking forward to reading #4. She is 10 yrs old and will sit and read the book in one or two days, she enjoys it so much.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    MLP rp dying

    At dtt res 3 and st res 4!-Blazin '-'

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8